Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Forecast

1 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
=
88.1818 🇻🇳 Vietnamese Dong (₫)
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan
Currency Name Vietnamese Dong
Currency Code VND
Symbol
Country Vietnam

Pakistani Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.00% (0.000700) against the Vietnamese Dong as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Pakistani Rupee from Pakistan to Vietnam for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₫88.2664 ₫88.2664
≍ Average ₫88.0888 ₫87.5623
↓ Low ₫87.7205 ₫87.0281
⥯ Changes ₫0.5459 ₫1.2384

Pakistani Rupee (₨) to Vietnamese Dong (₫) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Pakistani Rupee/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (1 month)
Date Pakistani Rupee (PKRs) Vietnamese Dong (₫)
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR ⦿ 88.18179 VND
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR ⦿ 88.18249 VND
26 February 2024, Monday 1 PKR 88.26641 VND
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 88.15339 VND
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 88.15339 VND
23 February 2024, Friday 1 PKR 88.1373 VND
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 88.00791 VND
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 87.7205 VND
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 87.71255 VND
19 February 2024, Monday 1 PKR 87.73959 VND
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 87.71436 VND
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 87.71436 VND
16 February 2024, Friday 1 PKR 87.72404 VND
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 87.51844 VND
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 87.37701 VND
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 87.32937 VND
12 February 2024, Monday 1 PKR 87.33923 VND
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 87.32562 VND
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 87.32562 VND
09 February 2024, Friday 1 PKR 87.33455 VND
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 87.34511 VND
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 87.36154 VND
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 87.14891 VND
05 February 2024, Monday 1 PKR 87.15208 VND
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 87.02806 VND
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 87.02806 VND
02 February 2024, Friday 1 PKR 87.06214 VND
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 87.26603 VND
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 87.34163 VND
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 87.26936 VND
29 January 2024, Monday 1 PKR 87.70642 VND
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 87.94481 VND
Historical and forecast table of the Pakistani Rupee/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (30 days)

Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PKR VND PKR VND PKR VND
1 88.18 15 1,322.73 125 11,022.72
2 176.36 20 1,763.64 250 22,045.45
3 264.55 25 2,204.54 400 35,272.72
4 352.73 30 2,645.45 500 44,090.90
5 440.91 35 3,086.36 600 52,909.07
6 529.09 40 3,527.27 700 61,727.25
7 617.27 45 3,968.18 750 66,136.34
8 705.45 50 4,409.09 800 70,545.43
9 793.64 75 6,613.63 900 79,363.61
10 881.82 100 8,818.18 1000 88,181.79
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PKR to VND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vietnam destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PKR to VND

What is the currency pair: PKR/VND (Pakistani Rupee/Vietnamese Dong)?

The currency pair PKR/VND is the shortened term for the Pakistani Rupee against the Vietnamese Dong pair, or cross for the currencies of Pakistan and Vietnam. The currency pair indicates how many Vietnamese Dong (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Pakistani Rupee (the base currency). Trading the PKR/VND currency pair is also known as trading the "Pakistani Rupee."

What is the PKR to VND exchange rate today?

The Pakistani Rupee - Vietnamese Dong today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PKR/VND forex rate is 88.181790 today.

What does PKRVND mean?

PKRVND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Pakistani Rupee against the Vietnamese Dong.

How to calculate the PKR to VND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PKR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PKR for VND?

The perfect moment to convert Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Vietnamese Dong Conversion