Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Forecast

1 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
=
0.0173 🇲🇾 Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan
Currency Name Malaysian Ringgit
Currency Code MYR
Symbol RM
Country Malaysia

Pakistani Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.35% (0.000060) against the Malaysian Ringgit as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Pakistani Rupee from Pakistan to Malaysia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RM0.0172 RM0.0172
≍ Average RM0.0172 RM0.0171
↓ Low RM0.0171 RM0.0169
⥯ Changes RM0.0002 RM0.0004

Pakistani Rupee (₨) to Malaysian Ringgit (RM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Pakistani Rupee/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (1 month)
Date Pakistani Rupee (PKRs) Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01729 MYR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01723 MYR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.0172 MYR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.01717 MYR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01717 MYR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01717 MYR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.01705 MYR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.01708 MYR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.0171 MYR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.0171 MYR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.01708 MYR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01708 MYR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01708 MYR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.01705 MYR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.01711 MYR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01711 MYR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.01702 MYR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.017 MYR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.017 MYR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.017 MYR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.01702 MYR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01702 MYR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.01698 MYR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.01696 MYR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.01703 MYR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01703 MYR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.01703 MYR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.01694 MYR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.01701 MYR
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.01697 MYR
18 March 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.01693 MYR
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.01686 MYR
Historical and forecast table of the Pakistani Rupee/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (30 days)

Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PKR MYR PKR MYR PKR MYR
1 0.02 15 0.26 125 2.16
2 0.03 20 0.35 250 4.32
3 0.05 25 0.43 400 6.92
4 0.07 30 0.52 500 8.65
5 0.09 35 0.61 600 10.37
6 0.10 40 0.69 700 12.10
7 0.12 45 0.78 750 12.97
8 0.14 50 0.86 800 13.83
9 0.16 75 1.30 900 15.56
10 0.17 100 1.73 1000 17.29
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PKR to MYR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Malaysia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PKR to MYR

What is the currency pair: PKR/MYR (Pakistani Rupee/Malaysian Ringgit)?

The currency pair PKR/MYR is the shortened term for the Pakistani Rupee against the Malaysian Ringgit pair, or cross for the currencies of Pakistan and Malaysia. The currency pair indicates how many Malaysian Ringgit (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Pakistani Rupee (the base currency). Trading the PKR/MYR currency pair is also known as trading the "Pakistani Rupee."

What is the PKR to MYR exchange rate today?

The Pakistani Rupee - Malaysian Ringgit today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PKR/MYR forex rate is 0.017290 today.

What does PKRMYR mean?

PKRMYR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Pakistani Rupee against the Malaysian Ringgit.

How to calculate the PKR to MYR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PKR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MYR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PKR for MYR?

The perfect moment to convert Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Malaysian Ringgit Conversion