Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Forecast

1 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
=
51.0979 🇱🇧 Lebanese Pound (LB£)
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan
Currency Name Lebanese Pound
Currency Code LBP
Symbol LB£
Country Lebanon

Pakistani Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.54% (0.277166) against the Lebanese Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Pakistani Rupee from Pakistan to Lebanon for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Yesterday Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LB£51.3750 LB£51.3750 LB£51.3750
● Average LB£51.3750 LB£50.7864 LB£49.8859
↓ Low LB£51.3750 LB£50.3957 LB£48.8055
⊙ Changes LB£0.0000 LB£0.9793 LB£2.5696

Pakistani Rupee (₨) to Lebanese Pound (ل.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Pakistani Rupee/Lebanese Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Pakistani Rupee (PKRs) Lebanese Pound (LB£)
23 September 2023, Saturday 1 PKR 51.09787107 LBP
22 September 2023, Friday 1 PKR 51.37503672 LBP
21 September 2023, Thursday 1 PKR 51.10387159 LBP
20 September 2023, Wednesday 1 PKR 50.99204899 LBP
19 September 2023, Tuesday 1 PKR 50.71496341 LBP
18 September 2023, Monday 1 PKR 50.51175184 LBP
17 September 2023, Sunday 1 PKR 50.41149247 LBP
16 September 2023, Saturday 1 PKR 50.3957135 LBP
15 September 2023, Friday 1 PKR 50.45892828 LBP
14 September 2023, Thursday 1 PKR 50.86595504 LBP
13 September 2023, Wednesday 1 PKR 50.79664243 LBP
12 September 2023, Tuesday 1 PKR 50.50828001 LBP
11 September 2023, Monday 1 PKR 49.96013931 LBP
10 September 2023, Sunday 1 PKR 49.15025951 LBP
09 September 2023, Saturday 1 PKR 48.8054782 LBP
08 September 2023, Friday 1 PKR 49.47251671 LBP
07 September 2023, Thursday 1 PKR 48.99620587 LBP
06 September 2023, Wednesday 1 PKR 48.85537292 LBP
05 September 2023, Tuesday 1 PKR 49.01813762 LBP
04 September 2023, Monday 1 PKR 48.98404564 LBP
03 September 2023, Sunday 1 PKR 49.00297727 LBP
02 September 2023, Saturday 1 PKR 48.99482532 LBP
01 September 2023, Friday 1 PKR 48.90963033 LBP
31 August 2023, Thursday 1 PKR 49.31262496 LBP
30 August 2023, Wednesday 1 PKR 49.46479602 LBP
29 August 2023, Tuesday 1 PKR 49.36484593 LBP
28 August 2023, Monday 1 PKR 49.66328844 LBP
27 August 2023, Sunday 1 PKR 49.87240081 LBP
26 August 2023, Saturday 1 PKR 49.39871315 LBP
25 August 2023, Friday 1 PKR 49.97537523 LBP
24 August 2023, Thursday 1 PKR 50.55753409 LBP
23 August 2023, Wednesday 1 PKR 50.57030103 LBP
Historical and forecast table of the Pakistani Rupee/Lebanese Pound currency pair (30 days)

Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PKR LBP PKR LBP PKR LBP
1 51.10 15 766.47 125 6,387.23
2 102.20 20 1,021.96 250 12,774.47
3 153.29 25 1,277.45 400 20,439.15
4 204.39 30 1,532.94 500 25,548.94
5 255.49 35 1,788.43 600 30,658.72
6 306.59 40 2,043.91 700 35,768.51
7 357.69 45 2,299.40 750 38,323.40
8 408.78 50 2,554.89 800 40,878.30
9 459.88 75 3,832.34 900 45,988.08
10 510.98 100 5,109.79 1000 51,097.87
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) and Lebanese Pound (LBP) Currency Images

Questions & Answers about PKR to LBP

What is the currency pair: PKR/LBP (Pakistani Rupee/Lebanese Pound)?

The currency pair PKR/LBP is the shortened term for the Pakistani Rupee against the Lebanese Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Pakistan and Lebanon. The currency pair indicates how many Lebanese Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Pakistani Rupee (the base currency). Trading the PKR/LBP currency pair is also known as trading the "Pakistani Rupee."

What is the PKR to LBP exchange rate today?

The Pakistani Rupee - Lebanese Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PKR/LBP forex rate is 51.097871 today.

What does PKRLBP mean?

PKRLBP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Pakistani Rupee against the Lebanese Pound.

How to calculate the PKR to LBP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PKR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LBP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PKR for LBP?

The perfect moment to convert Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Forecast Analysis

Please wait! Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound analysis and comments loading...

Live Pakistani Rupee to Lebanese Pound Conversion