Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Forecast

1 🇵🇪 Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
=
242.8145 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
Currency Name Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Currency Code PEN
Symbol S/
Country Peru
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile

Peruvian Nuevo Sol has ↑ risen by 0.51% (1.229980) against the Chilean Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Peruvian Nuevo Sol from Peru to Chile for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CL$242.1549 CL$255.8604
≍ Average CL$241.2446 CL$245.8346
↓ Low CL$240.0567 CL$236.6993
⥯ Changes CL$2.0982 CL$19.1611

Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) to Chilean Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Chilean Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) Chilean Peso (CL$)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN ⦿ 242.81447 CLP
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN ⦿ 241.58449 CLP
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 240.05671 CLP
27 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 241.5911 CLP
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 241.39887 CLP
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN 241.3938 CLP
24 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 240.5325 CLP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 242.15486 CLP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 242.59334 CLP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 238.2322 CLP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 236.69928 CLP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 237.82232 CLP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 237.82232 CLP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 240.27569 CLP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 242.73309 CLP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 244.54448 CLP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 246.24034 CLP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 248.04065 CLP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 249.85578 CLP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 249.85578 CLP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 248.54335 CLP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 251.03161 CLP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 251.40723 CLP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 251.44872 CLP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 249.5244 CLP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 252.21704 CLP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 252.21704 CLP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 249.54642 CLP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 254.1233 CLP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 255.69089 CLP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 255.86042 CLP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 PEN 251.7087 CLP
Historical and forecast table of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Chilean Peso currency pair (30 days)

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PEN CLP PEN CLP PEN CLP
1 242.81 15 3,642.22 125 30,351.81
2 485.63 20 4,856.29 250 60,703.62
3 728.44 25 6,070.36 400 97,125.79
4 971.26 30 7,284.43 500 121,407.24
5 1,214.07 35 8,498.51 600 145,688.68
6 1,456.89 40 9,712.58 700 169,970.13
7 1,699.70 45 10,926.65 750 182,110.85
8 1,942.52 50 12,140.72 800 194,251.58
9 2,185.33 75 18,211.09 900 218,533.02
10 2,428.14 100 24,281.45 1000 242,814.47
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) and Chilean Peso (CLP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PEN to CLP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Chile destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PEN to CLP

What is the currency pair: PEN/CLP (Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Chilean Peso)?

The currency pair PEN/CLP is the shortened term for the Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Chilean Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Peru and Chile. The currency pair indicates how many Chilean Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Peruvian Nuevo Sol (the base currency). Trading the PEN/CLP currency pair is also known as trading the "Peruvian Nuevo Sol."

What is the PEN to CLP exchange rate today?

The Peruvian Nuevo Sol - Chilean Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PEN/CLP forex rate is 242.814470 today.

What does PENCLP mean?

PENCLP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Chilean Peso.

How to calculate the PEN to CLP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PEN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CLP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PEN for CLP?

The perfect moment to convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Chilean Peso Conversion