Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇵🇪 Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
=
0.2428 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Currency Code PEN
Symbol S/
Country Peru
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Peruvian Nuevo Sol has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.000520) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Peruvian Nuevo Sol from Peru to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.2443 CHF0.2468
≍ Average CHF0.2437 CHF0.2441
↓ Low CHF0.2432 CHF0.2402
⥯ Changes CHF0.0011 CHF0.0066

Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) Swiss Franc (CHF)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24277 CHF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24329 CHF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24329 CHF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 0.24321 CHF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 0.24331 CHF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 0.2443 CHF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 0.24429 CHF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24429 CHF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 0.24458 CHF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 0.24395 CHF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 0.24369 CHF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 0.24331 CHF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 0.24329 CHF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 0.24352 CHF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24352 CHF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 0.24017 CHF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 0.24328 CHF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 0.24497 CHF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 0.24574 CHF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 PEN 0.24285 CHF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 0.24344 CHF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24344 CHF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 PEN 0.24353 CHF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 0.24509 CHF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 0.24679 CHF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 0.24648 CHF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 PEN 0.24634 CHF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 0.24632 CHF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 0.24632 CHF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 PEN 0.24261 CHF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 0.24323 CHF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 0.2425 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PEN CHF PEN CHF PEN CHF
1 0.24 15 3.64 125 30.35
2 0.49 20 4.86 250 60.69
3 0.73 25 6.07 400 97.11
4 0.97 30 7.28 500 121.39
5 1.21 35 8.50 600 145.66
6 1.46 40 9.71 700 169.94
7 1.70 45 10.92 750 182.08
8 1.94 50 12.14 800 194.22
9 2.18 75 18.21 900 218.49
10 2.43 100 24.28 1000 242.77
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PEN to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PEN to CHF

What is the currency pair: PEN/CHF (Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair PEN/CHF is the shortened term for the Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Peru and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Peruvian Nuevo Sol (the base currency). Trading the PEN/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Peruvian Nuevo Sol."

What is the PEN to CHF exchange rate today?

The Peruvian Nuevo Sol - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PEN/CHF forex rate is 0.242770 today.

What does PENCHF mean?

PENCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the PEN to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PEN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PEN for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Swiss Franc Conversion