Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Forecast

1 🇴🇲 Omani Rial (R.O)
=
3.4924 🇧🇳 Brunei Dollar (BN$)
Currency Name Omani Rial
Currency Code OMR
Symbol R.O
Country Oman
Currency Name Brunei Dollar
Currency Code BND
Symbol BN$
Country Brunei

Omani Rial has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.003140) against the Brunei Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Omani Rial from Oman to Brunei for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BN$3.4979 BN$3.5149
≍ Average BN$3.4959 BN$3.4972
↓ Low BN$3.4945 BN$3.4788
⥯ Changes BN$0.0033 BN$0.0361

Omani Rial (ر.ع) to Brunei Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Omani Rial/Brunei Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Omani Rial (R.O) Brunei Dollar (BN$)
26 February 2024, Monday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.49244 BND
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.49558 BND
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.49558 BND
23 February 2024, Friday 1 OMR 3.49668 BND
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 OMR 3.49588 BND
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 OMR 3.49497 BND
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 OMR 3.49787 BND
19 February 2024, Monday 1 OMR 3.49453 BND
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 OMR 3.50158 BND
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.50158 BND
16 February 2024, Friday 1 OMR 3.50283 BND
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 OMR 3.50074 BND
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 OMR 3.50879 BND
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 OMR 3.51491 BND
12 February 2024, Monday 1 OMR 3.49883 BND
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 OMR 3.50264 BND
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.50264 BND
09 February 2024, Friday 1 OMR 3.50369 BND
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 OMR 3.51081 BND
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 OMR 3.49539 BND
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 OMR 3.49868 BND
05 February 2024, Monday 1 OMR 3.50831 BND
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 OMR 3.49071 BND
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.49071 BND
02 February 2024, Friday 1 OMR 3.49317 BND
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 OMR 3.48669 BND
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 OMR 3.4788 BND
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 OMR 3.49143 BND
29 January 2024, Monday 1 OMR 3.49157 BND
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 OMR 3.49002 BND
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 OMR ⦿ 3.49002 BND
26 January 2024, Friday 1 OMR 3.48766 BND
Historical and forecast table of the Omani Rial/Brunei Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

OMR BND OMR BND OMR BND
1 3.49 15 52.39 125 436.56
2 6.98 20 69.85 250 873.11
3 10.48 25 87.31 400 1,396.98
4 13.97 30 104.77 500 1,746.22
5 17.46 35 122.24 600 2,095.46
6 20.95 40 139.70 700 2,444.71
7 24.45 45 157.16 750 2,619.33
8 27.94 50 174.62 800 2,793.95
9 31.43 75 261.93 900 3,143.20
10 34.92 100 349.24 1000 3,492.44
Omani Rial (OMR) and Brunei Dollar (BND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com OMR to BND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Brunei destination currency.

Questions & Answers about OMR to BND

What is the currency pair: OMR/BND (Omani Rial/Brunei Dollar)?

The currency pair OMR/BND is the shortened term for the Omani Rial against the Brunei Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Oman and Brunei. The currency pair indicates how many Brunei Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Omani Rial (the base currency). Trading the OMR/BND currency pair is also known as trading the "Omani Rial."

What is the OMR to BND exchange rate today?

The Omani Rial - Brunei Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The OMR/BND forex rate is 3.492440 today.

What does OMRBND mean?

OMRBND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Omani Rial against the Brunei Dollar.

How to calculate the OMR to BND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in OMR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange OMR for BND?

The perfect moment to convert Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar Conversion