New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇳🇿 New Zealand Dollar (NZ$)
=
4.2636 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name New Zealand Dollar
Currency Code NZD
Symbol NZ$
Country New Zealand
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

New Zealand Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.39% (0.016880) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send New Zealand Dollar from New Zealand to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥4.3087 CN¥4.3790
≍ Average CN¥4.2850 CN¥4.3251
↓ Low CN¥4.2580 CN¥4.2580
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0507 CN¥0.1210

New Zealand Dollar ($) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the New Zealand Dollar/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date New Zealand Dollar (NZ$) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
19 April 2024, Friday 1 NZD ⦿ 4.26361 CNY
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 NZD ⦿ 4.28049 CNY
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 NZD 4.27069 CNY
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 NZD 4.25796 CNY
15 April 2024, Monday 1 NZD 4.28417 CNY
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 NZD 4.29657 CNY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 NZD ⦿ 4.29657 CNY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 NZD 4.30869 CNY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 NZD 4.32198 CNY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 NZD 4.3361 CNY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 NZD 4.37899 CNY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 NZD 4.36128 CNY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 NZD 4.34846 CNY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 NZD 4.34914 CNY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 NZD 4.34605 CNY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 NZD 4.36942 CNY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 NZD 4.33434 CNY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 NZD 4.30887 CNY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 NZD 4.30339 CNY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 NZD 4.31878 CNY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 NZD 4.32013 CNY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 NZD 4.31896 CNY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 NZD 4.32037 CNY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 NZD 4.33574 CNY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 NZD 4.3374 CNY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 NZD 4.32797 CNY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 NZD 4.33326 CNY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 NZD ⦿ 4.33326 CNY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 NZD 4.33515 CNY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 NZD 4.34964 CNY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 NZD 4.34344 CNY
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 NZD 4.35231 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the New Zealand Dollar/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

NZD CNY NZD CNY NZD CNY
1 4.26 15 63.95 125 532.95
2 8.53 20 85.27 250 1,065.90
3 12.79 25 106.59 400 1,705.44
4 17.05 30 127.91 500 2,131.81
5 21.32 35 149.23 600 2,558.17
6 25.58 40 170.54 700 2,984.53
7 29.85 45 191.86 750 3,197.71
8 34.11 50 213.18 800 3,410.89
9 38.37 75 319.77 900 3,837.25
10 42.64 100 426.36 1000 4,263.61
New Zealand Dollar (NZD) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com NZD to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about NZD to CNY

What is the currency pair: NZD/CNY (New Zealand Dollar/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair NZD/CNY is the shortened term for the New Zealand Dollar against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of New Zealand and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one New Zealand Dollar (the base currency). Trading the NZD/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "New Zealand Dollar."

What is the NZD to CNY exchange rate today?

The New Zealand Dollar - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The NZD/CNY forex rate is 4.263610 today.

What does NZDCNY mean?

NZDCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of New Zealand Dollar against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the NZD to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in NZD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange NZD for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live New Zealand Dollar to Chinese Yuan Conversion