Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Forecast

1 🇲🇿 Mozambican Metical (MTn)
=
15.1635 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
Currency Name Mozambican Metical
Currency Code MZN
Symbol MTn
Country Mozambique
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile

Mozambican Metical has ↓ fallen by 0.08% (0.012730) against the Chilean Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Mozambican Metical from Mozambique to Chile for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CL$15.1762 CL$15.4683
≍ Average CL$14.9883 CL$15.1323
↓ Low CL$14.7448 CL$14.7316
⥯ Changes CL$0.4314 CL$0.7367

Mozambican Metical (MTn) to Chilean Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Mozambican Metical/Chilean Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Mozambican Metical (MTn) Chilean Peso (CL$)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 MZN ⦿ 15.16346 CLP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 MZN ⦿ 15.17619 CLP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 MZN ⦿ 15.17619 CLP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 MZN 15.07282 CLP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 MZN 14.97181 CLP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MZN 14.94078 CLP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MZN 14.74483 CLP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 MZN 14.83548 CLP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 MZN 14.88745 CLP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 MZN 14.88497 CLP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 MZN 14.91269 CLP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 MZN 14.73163 CLP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MZN 15.09621 CLP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MZN 15.36594 CLP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 MZN 15.46066 CLP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 MZN 15.36309 CLP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 MZN 15.3603 CLP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 MZN 15.37772 CLP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 MZN 15.38318 CLP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MZN 15.41935 CLP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MZN 15.46832 CLP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 MZN 15.38393 CLP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 MZN 15.42548 CLP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 MZN ⦿ 15.42548 CLP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 MZN 15.38106 CLP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 MZN 15.26745 CLP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MZN 15.33683 CLP
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MZN 14.91295 CLP
18 March 2024, Monday 1 MZN 14.83178 CLP
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 MZN 14.8346 CLP
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 MZN 14.8368 CLP
15 March 2024, Friday 1 MZN 14.83441 CLP
Historical and forecast table of the Mozambican Metical/Chilean Peso currency pair (30 days)

Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

MZN CLP MZN CLP MZN CLP
1 15.16 15 227.45 125 1,895.43
2 30.33 20 303.27 250 3,790.87
3 45.49 25 379.09 400 6,065.38
4 60.65 30 454.90 500 7,581.73
5 75.82 35 530.72 600 9,098.08
6 90.98 40 606.54 700 10,614.42
7 106.14 45 682.36 750 11,372.60
8 121.31 50 758.17 800 12,130.77
9 136.47 75 1,137.26 900 13,647.11
10 151.63 100 1,516.35 1000 15,163.46
Mozambican Metical (MZN) and Chilean Peso (CLP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com MZN to CLP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Chile destination currency.

Questions & Answers about MZN to CLP

What is the currency pair: MZN/CLP (Mozambican Metical/Chilean Peso)?

The currency pair MZN/CLP is the shortened term for the Mozambican Metical against the Chilean Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Mozambique and Chile. The currency pair indicates how many Chilean Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Mozambican Metical (the base currency). Trading the MZN/CLP currency pair is also known as trading the "Mozambican Metical."

What is the MZN to CLP exchange rate today?

The Mozambican Metical - Chilean Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The MZN/CLP forex rate is 15.163460 today.

What does MZNCLP mean?

MZNCLP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Mozambican Metical against the Chilean Peso.

How to calculate the MZN to CLP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in MZN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CLP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange MZN for CLP?

The perfect moment to convert Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Mozambican Metical to Chilean Peso Conversion