Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 🇲🇽 Mexican Peso (MX$)
=
6.6317 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name Mexican Peso
Currency Code MXN
Symbol MX$
Country Mexico
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

Mexican Peso has ↑ risen by 0.19% (0.012460) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Mexican Peso from Mexico to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk6.7458 Tk6.7458
≍ Average Tk6.6707 Tk6.6188
↓ Low Tk6.5993 Tk6.5044
⥯ Changes Tk0.1464 Tk0.2414

Mexican Peso ($) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Mexican Peso/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date Mexican Peso (MX$) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 MXN ⦿ 6.63169 BDT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 MXN ⦿ 6.61923 BDT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 MXN ⦿ 6.61923 BDT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 MXN 6.59934 BDT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 MXN 6.68987 BDT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MXN 6.6937 BDT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MXN 6.74575 BDT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 MXN 6.72747 BDT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 MXN 6.66378 BDT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 MXN 6.66493 BDT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 MXN 6.6792 BDT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 MXN 6.6687 BDT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MXN 6.64059 BDT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MXN 6.6339 BDT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 MXN 6.61317 BDT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 MXN 6.64333 BDT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 MXN 6.64634 BDT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 MXN 6.64729 BDT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 MXN 6.62156 BDT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MXN 6.65785 BDT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MXN 6.60455 BDT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 MXN 6.58616 BDT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 MXN 6.55825 BDT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 MXN ⦿ 6.55825 BDT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 MXN 6.5843 BDT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 MXN 6.56789 BDT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MXN 6.52585 BDT
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MXN 6.50439 BDT
18 March 2024, Monday 1 MXN 6.53255 BDT
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 MXN 6.56014 BDT
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 MXN 6.55991 BDT
15 March 2024, Friday 1 MXN 6.56503 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the Mexican Peso/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

MXN BDT MXN BDT MXN BDT
1 6.63 15 99.48 125 828.96
2 13.26 20 132.63 250 1,657.92
3 19.90 25 165.79 400 2,652.68
4 26.53 30 198.95 500 3,315.85
5 33.16 35 232.11 600 3,979.01
6 39.79 40 265.27 700 4,642.18
7 46.42 45 298.43 750 4,973.77
8 53.05 50 331.58 800 5,305.35
9 59.69 75 497.38 900 5,968.52
10 66.32 100 663.17 1000 6,631.69
Mexican Peso (MXN) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com MXN to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about MXN to BDT

What is the currency pair: MXN/BDT (Mexican Peso/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair MXN/BDT is the shortened term for the Mexican Peso against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of Mexico and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Mexican Peso (the base currency). Trading the MXN/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "Mexican Peso."

What is the MXN to BDT exchange rate today?

The Mexican Peso - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The MXN/BDT forex rate is 6.631690 today.

What does MXNBDT mean?

MXNBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Mexican Peso against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the MXN to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in MXN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange MXN for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Mexican Peso to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion