Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇲🇳 Mongolian Tugrik (₮)
=
0.0021 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Mongolian Tugrik
Currency Code MNT
Symbol
Country Mongolia
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Mongolian Tugrik has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Mongolian Tugrik from Mongolia to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥0.0021 CN¥0.0021
≍ Average CN¥0.0021 CN¥0.0021
↓ Low CN¥0.0021 CN¥0.0021
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0000 CN¥0.0000

Mongolian Tugrik (₮) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Mongolian Tugrik/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Mongolian Tugrik (₮) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MNT 0.00213 CNY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 MNT 0.00214 CNY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00214 CNY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 MNT 0.00212 CNY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MNT 0.00213 CNY
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
18 March 2024, Monday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
15 March 2024, Friday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 MNT ⦿ 0.00213 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Mongolian Tugrik/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

MNT CNY MNT CNY MNT CNY
1 0.00 15 0.03 125 0.27
2 0.00 20 0.04 250 0.54
3 0.01 25 0.05 400 0.86
4 0.01 30 0.06 500 1.07
5 0.01 35 0.07 600 1.28
6 0.01 40 0.09 700 1.50
7 0.01 45 0.10 750 1.61
8 0.02 50 0.11 800 1.71
9 0.02 75 0.16 900 1.93
10 0.02 100 0.21 1000 2.14
Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com MNT to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about MNT to CNY

What is the currency pair: MNT/CNY (Mongolian Tugrik/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair MNT/CNY is the shortened term for the Mongolian Tugrik against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of Mongolia and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Mongolian Tugrik (the base currency). Trading the MNT/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Mongolian Tugrik."

What is the MNT to CNY exchange rate today?

The Mongolian Tugrik - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The MNT/CNY forex rate is 0.002140 today.

What does MNTCNY mean?

MNTCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Mongolian Tugrik against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the MNT to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in MNT you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange MNT for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Mongolian Tugrik to Chinese Yuan Conversion