Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Forecast

1 🇲🇩 Moldovan Leu (L)
=
1.4157 🇿🇲 Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
Currency Name Moldovan Leu
Currency Code MDL
Symbol L
Country Moldova
Currency Name Zambian Kwacha
Currency Code ZMW
Symbol ZK
Country Zambia

Moldovan Leu has ↓ fallen by 0.65% (0.009330) against the Zambian Kwacha as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Moldovan Leu from Moldova to Zambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ZK1.4257 ZK1.5243
≍ Average ZK1.4195 ZK1.4364
↓ Low ZK1.4105 ZK1.3936
⥯ Changes ZK0.0152 ZK0.1307

Moldovan Leu (MDL) to Zambian Kwacha (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Moldovan Leu/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (1 month)
Date Moldovan Leu (L) Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MDL ⦿ 1.4157 ZMW
15 April 2024, Monday 1 MDL ⦿ 1.42503 ZMW
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 MDL 1.41942 ZMW
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 MDL ⦿ 1.41942 ZMW
12 April 2024, Friday 1 MDL 1.42427 ZMW
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 MDL 1.4257 ZMW
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MDL 1.41231 ZMW
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MDL 1.41054 ZMW
08 April 2024, Monday 1 MDL 1.4006 ZMW
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 MDL 1.40201 ZMW
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 MDL 1.40209 ZMW
05 April 2024, Friday 1 MDL 1.40208 ZMW
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 MDL 1.3936 ZMW
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MDL 1.39751 ZMW
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MDL 1.40514 ZMW
01 April 2024, Monday 1 MDL 1.42453 ZMW
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 MDL 1.43025 ZMW
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 MDL 1.43011 ZMW
29 March 2024, Friday 1 MDL 1.43039 ZMW
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 MDL 1.41069 ZMW
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MDL 1.42748 ZMW
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MDL 1.45074 ZMW
25 March 2024, Monday 1 MDL 1.52425 ZMW
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 MDL 1.50588 ZMW
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 MDL ⦿ 1.50588 ZMW
22 March 2024, Friday 1 MDL 1.50325 ZMW
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 MDL 1.48016 ZMW
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MDL 1.47928 ZMW
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MDL 1.46623 ZMW
18 March 2024, Monday 1 MDL 1.45633 ZMW
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 MDL 1.43147 ZMW
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 MDL ⦿ 1.43147 ZMW
Historical and forecast table of the Moldovan Leu/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (30 days)

Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

MDL ZMW MDL ZMW MDL ZMW
1 1.42 15 21.24 125 176.96
2 2.83 20 28.31 250 353.93
3 4.25 25 35.39 400 566.28
4 5.66 30 42.47 500 707.85
5 7.08 35 49.55 600 849.42
6 8.49 40 56.63 700 990.99
7 9.91 45 63.71 750 1,061.78
8 11.33 50 70.79 800 1,132.56
9 12.74 75 106.18 900 1,274.13
10 14.16 100 141.57 1000 1,415.70
Moldovan Leu (MDL) and Zambian Kwacha (ZMW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com MDL to ZMW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Zambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about MDL to ZMW

What is the currency pair: MDL/ZMW (Moldovan Leu/Zambian Kwacha)?

The currency pair MDL/ZMW is the shortened term for the Moldovan Leu against the Zambian Kwacha pair, or cross for the currencies of Moldova and Zambia. The currency pair indicates how many Zambian Kwacha (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Moldovan Leu (the base currency). Trading the MDL/ZMW currency pair is also known as trading the "Moldovan Leu."

What is the MDL to ZMW exchange rate today?

The Moldovan Leu - Zambian Kwacha today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The MDL/ZMW forex rate is 1.415700 today.

What does MDLZMW mean?

MDLZMW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Moldovan Leu against the Zambian Kwacha.

How to calculate the MDL to ZMW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in MDL you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZMW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange MDL for ZMW?

The perfect moment to convert Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Moldovan Leu to Zambian Kwacha Conversion