Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Forecast

1 🇪🇭 Moroccan Dirham (DH)
=
86.5658 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
Currency Name Moroccan Dirham
Currency Code MAD
Symbol DH
Country Morocco
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine

Moroccan Dirham has ↑ risen by 1.18% (1.007480) against the Argentine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Moroccan Dirham from Morocco to Argentine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AR$86.4836 AR$86.4836
≍ Average AR$86.0794 AR$85.2277
↓ Low AR$85.5584 AR$84.5654
⥯ Changes AR$0.9253 AR$1.9183

Moroccan Dirham (د.م) to Argentine Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Moroccan Dirham/Argentine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Moroccan Dirham (DH) Argentine Peso (AR$)
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 MAD ⦿ 86.56583 ARS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 MAD ⦿ 85.55835 ARS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 MAD 86.48364 ARS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MAD 86.34352 ARS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MAD 86.25589 ARS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 MAD 86.2855 ARS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 MAD 85.80237 ARS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 MAD 85.82678 ARS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 MAD 85.77038 ARS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 MAD 85.83791 ARS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 MAD 85.29942 ARS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 MAD 85.2003 ARS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 MAD 84.94296 ARS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 MAD 85.10145 ARS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 MAD ⦿ 85.10145 ARS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 MAD 85.09562 ARS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 MAD 84.85627 ARS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MAD 84.56538 ARS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MAD 84.76625 ARS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 MAD 84.84335 ARS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 MAD 84.70833 ARS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 MAD ⦿ 84.70833 ARS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 MAD 84.88802 ARS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 MAD 85.1658 ARS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MAD 85.09619 ARS
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 MAD 84.88595 ARS
18 March 2024, Monday 1 MAD 84.96049 ARS
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 MAD 84.71697 ARS
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 MAD ⦿ 84.71697 ARS
15 March 2024, Friday 1 MAD 84.7475 ARS
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 MAD 84.60961 ARS
13 March 2024, Wednesday 1 MAD 84.91661 ARS
Historical and forecast table of the Moroccan Dirham/Argentine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

MAD ARS MAD ARS MAD ARS
1 86.57 15 1,298.49 125 10,820.73
2 173.13 20 1,731.32 250 21,641.46
3 259.70 25 2,164.15 400 34,626.33
4 346.26 30 2,596.97 500 43,282.92
5 432.83 35 3,029.80 600 51,939.50
6 519.39 40 3,462.63 700 60,596.08
7 605.96 45 3,895.46 750 64,924.37
8 692.53 50 4,328.29 800 69,252.66
9 779.09 75 6,492.44 900 77,909.25
10 865.66 100 8,656.58 1000 86,565.83
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) and Argentine Peso (ARS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com MAD to ARS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Argentine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about MAD to ARS

What is the currency pair: MAD/ARS (Moroccan Dirham/Argentine Peso)?

The currency pair MAD/ARS is the shortened term for the Moroccan Dirham against the Argentine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Morocco and Argentine. The currency pair indicates how many Argentine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Moroccan Dirham (the base currency). Trading the MAD/ARS currency pair is also known as trading the "Moroccan Dirham."

What is the MAD to ARS exchange rate today?

The Moroccan Dirham - Argentine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The MAD/ARS forex rate is 86.565830 today.

What does MADARS mean?

MADARS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Moroccan Dirham against the Argentine Peso.

How to calculate the MAD to ARS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in MAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ARS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange MAD for ARS?

The perfect moment to convert Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Moroccan Dirham to Argentine Peso Conversion