Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
3.8372 🇹🇬 CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name CFA Franc BCEAO
Currency Code XOF
Symbol CFA
Country West Africa

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.30% (0.011480) against the CFA Franc BCEAO as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to West Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CFA3.8931 CFA3.8991
≍ Average CFA3.8709 CFA3.8665
↓ Low CFA3.8487 CFA3.8418
⥯ Changes CFA0.0444 CFA0.0572

Japanese Yen (¥) to CFA Franc BCEAO (€CFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.83721 XOF
21 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.84869 XOF
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.85335 XOF
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.8644 XOF
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.86649 XOF
17 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.87719 XOF
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.89314 XOF
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 3.8928 XOF
14 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.89906 XOF
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.88107 XOF
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.88134 XOF
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.88846 XOF
10 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.89338 XOF
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.87282 XOF
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 3.87325 XOF
07 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.86796 XOF
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.86418 XOF
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.86242 XOF
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.89507 XOF
03 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.86104 XOF
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.84182 XOF
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.84182 XOF
31 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.84799 XOF
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.86363 XOF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.8503 XOF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.8449 XOF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.85385 XOF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.85158 XOF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.85158 XOF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.85186 XOF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.85907 XOF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.86727 XOF
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY XOF JPY XOF JPY XOF
1 3.84 15 57.56 125 479.65
2 7.67 20 76.74 250 959.30
3 11.51 25 95.93 400 1,534.88
4 15.35 30 115.12 500 1,918.61
5 19.19 35 134.30 600 2,302.33
6 23.02 40 153.49 700 2,686.05
7 26.86 45 172.67 750 2,877.91
8 30.70 50 191.86 800 3,069.77
9 34.53 75 287.79 900 3,453.49
10 38.37 100 383.72 1000 3,837.21
Japanese Yen (JPY) and CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to XOF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for West Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to XOF

What is the currency pair: JPY/XOF (Japanese Yen/CFA Franc BCEAO)?

The currency pair JPY/XOF is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the CFA Franc BCEAO pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and West Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BCEAO (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/XOF currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to XOF exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - CFA Franc BCEAO today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/XOF forex rate is 3.837210 today.

What does JPYXOF mean?

JPYXOF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the CFA Franc BCEAO.

How to calculate the JPY to XOF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XOF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for XOF?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to CFA Franc BCEAO Conversion