Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
163.4938 🇻🇳 Vietnamese Dong (₫)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Vietnamese Dong
Currency Code VND
Symbol
Country Vietnam

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.12% (0.196020) against the Vietnamese Dong as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Vietnam for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₫163.7090 ₫166.6001
≍ Average ₫162.4785 ₫163.2187
↓ Low ₫156.3092 ₫156.3092
⥯ Changes ₫7.3997 ₫10.2909

Japanese Yen (¥) to Vietnamese Dong (₫) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Vietnamese Dong (₫)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 163.49377 VND
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 163.49377 VND
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 163.68979 VND
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 163.70896 VND
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 163.547 VND
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 156.30923 VND
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 163.19734 VND
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 163.40372 VND
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 163.40372 VND
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 163.5052 VND
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 163.28033 VND
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 163.3386 VND
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 164.41626 VND
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 164.86347 VND
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 166.02591 VND
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 166.02591 VND
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 166.60011 VND
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 164.73283 VND
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 160.56543 VND
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 160.55681 VND
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 160.91865 VND
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 159.91174 VND
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 159.91174 VND
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 161.37361 VND
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 162.87136 VND
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 163.86654 VND
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 164.30368 VND
22 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 164.70702 VND
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 164.53414 VND
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 164.53414 VND
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 164.96416 VND
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 164.37688 VND
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY VND JPY VND JPY VND
1 163.49 15 2,452.41 125 20,436.72
2 326.99 20 3,269.88 250 40,873.44
3 490.48 25 4,087.34 400 65,397.51
4 653.98 30 4,904.81 500 81,746.89
5 817.47 35 5,722.28 600 98,096.26
6 980.96 40 6,539.75 700 114,445.64
7 1,144.46 45 7,357.22 750 122,620.33
8 1,307.95 50 8,174.69 800 130,795.02
9 1,471.44 75 12,262.03 900 147,144.39
10 1,634.94 100 16,349.38 1000 163,493.77
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to VND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vietnam destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to VND

What is the currency pair: JPY/VND (Japanese Yen/Vietnamese Dong)?

The currency pair JPY/VND is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Vietnamese Dong pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Vietnam. The currency pair indicates how many Vietnamese Dong (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/VND currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to VND exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Vietnamese Dong today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/VND forex rate is 163.493770 today.

What does JPYVND mean?

JPYVND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Vietnamese Dong.

How to calculate the JPY to VND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for VND?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Vietnamese Dong Conversion