Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.2485 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.000550) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U0.2525 $U0.2565
≍ Average $U0.2516 $U0.2511
↓ Low $U0.2491 $U0.2479
⥯ Changes $U0.0034 $U0.0087

Japanese Yen (¥) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.24851 UYU
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.24906 UYU
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.25086 UYU
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.25207 UYU
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.25197 UYU
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.25236 UYU
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.2525 UYU
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.2525 UYU
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.25383 UYU
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.25175 UYU
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.25278 UYU
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.25654 UYU
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.25399 UYU
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.25233 UYU
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.25241 UYU
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.25263 UYU
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.25264 UYU
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.24976 UYU
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.24993 UYU
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.24785 UYU
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.24853 UYU
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.24856 UYU
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.24863 UYU
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.24855 UYU
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.24821 UYU
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.24997 UYU
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.25054 UYU
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.24918 UYU
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.24918 UYU
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.24964 UYU
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.25239 UYU
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.25401 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY UYU JPY UYU JPY UYU
1 0.25 15 3.73 125 31.06
2 0.50 20 4.97 250 62.13
3 0.75 25 6.21 400 99.40
4 0.99 30 7.46 500 124.26
5 1.24 35 8.70 600 149.11
6 1.49 40 9.94 700 173.96
7 1.74 45 11.18 750 186.38
8 1.99 50 12.43 800 198.81
9 2.24 75 18.64 900 223.66
10 2.49 100 24.85 1000 248.51
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to UYU

What is the currency pair: JPY/UYU (Japanese Yen/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair JPY/UYU is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to UYU exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/UYU forex rate is 0.248510 today.

What does JPYUYU mean?

JPYUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the JPY to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Uruguayan Peso Conversion