Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0088 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.11% (0.000010) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.0089 S$0.0089
≍ Average S$0.0088 S$0.0089
↓ Low S$0.0088 S$0.0088
⥯ Changes S$0.0001 S$0.0001

Japanese Yen (¥) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Singapore Dollar (S$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.0088 SGD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.0088 SGD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00881 SGD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00881 SGD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00883 SGD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00883 SGD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00887 SGD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00887 SGD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.0089 SGD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00884 SGD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00885 SGD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00887 SGD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00888 SGD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00889 SGD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00889 SGD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.00891 SGD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00887 SGD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00889 SGD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00891 SGD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00892 SGD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00891 SGD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00891 SGD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00891 SGD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00892 SGD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00891 SGD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00888 SGD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00889 SGD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00889 SGD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00889 SGD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.00891 SGD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00886 SGD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00886 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY SGD JPY SGD JPY SGD
1 0.01 15 0.13 125 1.10
2 0.02 20 0.18 250 2.20
3 0.03 25 0.22 400 3.52
4 0.04 30 0.26 500 4.40
5 0.04 35 0.31 600 5.28
6 0.05 40 0.35 700 6.16
7 0.06 45 0.40 750 6.60
8 0.07 50 0.44 800 7.04
9 0.08 75 0.66 900 7.92
10 0.09 100 0.88 1000 8.80
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to SGD

What is the currency pair: JPY/SGD (Japanese Yen/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair JPY/SGD is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to SGD exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/SGD forex rate is 0.008800 today.

What does JPYSGD mean?

JPYSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the JPY to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Singapore Dollar Conversion