Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
8.6102 🇷🇼 Rwandan Franc (FRw)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Rwandan Franc
Currency Code RWF
Symbol FRw
Country Rwanda

Japanese Yen has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Rwandan Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Rwanda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FRw8.6627 FRw8.6627
≍ Average FRw8.5643 FRw8.3494
↓ Low FRw8.4728 FRw8.1188
⥯ Changes FRw0.1899 FRw0.5439

Japanese Yen (¥) to Rwandan Franc (FR) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Rwandan Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Rwandan Franc (FRw)
11 December 2023, Monday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.61017 RWF
10 December 2023, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.61017 RWF
09 December 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.61017 RWF
08 December 2023, Friday 1 JPY 8.63984 RWF
07 December 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 8.6627 RWF
06 December 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 8.4747 RWF
05 December 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 8.47279 RWF
04 December 2023, Monday 1 JPY 8.47939 RWF
03 December 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 8.47266 RWF
02 December 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.47266 RWF
01 December 2023, Friday 1 JPY 8.41871 RWF
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 8.39704 RWF
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 8.41805 RWF
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 8.38798 RWF
27 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 8.32221 RWF
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 8.28746 RWF
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.28746 RWF
24 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 8.2794 RWF
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 8.25073 RWF
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 8.25658 RWF
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 8.3533 RWF
20 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 8.31272 RWF
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 8.24331 RWF
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.24331 RWF
17 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 8.24391 RWF
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 8.19623 RWF
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 8.1619 RWF
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 8.16789 RWF
13 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 8.12038 RWF
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 8.11883 RWF
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 8.11883 RWF
10 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 8.1209 RWF
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Rwandan Franc currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY RWF JPY RWF JPY RWF
1 8.61 15 129.15 125 1,076.27
2 17.22 20 172.20 250 2,152.54
3 25.83 25 215.25 400 3,444.07
4 34.44 30 258.31 500 4,305.09
5 43.05 35 301.36 600 5,166.10
6 51.66 40 344.41 700 6,027.12
7 60.27 45 387.46 750 6,457.63
8 68.88 50 430.51 800 6,888.14
9 77.49 75 645.76 900 7,749.15
10 86.10 100 861.02 1000 8,610.17
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to RWF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Rwanda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to RWF

What is the currency pair: JPY/RWF (Japanese Yen/Rwandan Franc)?

The currency pair JPY/RWF is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Rwandan Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Rwanda. The currency pair indicates how many Rwandan Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/RWF currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to RWF exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Rwandan Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/RWF forex rate is 8.610170 today.

What does JPYRWF mean?

JPYRWF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Rwandan Franc.

How to calculate the JPY to RWF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RWF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for RWF?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Rwandan Franc Conversion