Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.6028 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia

Japanese Yen has ↑ risen by 1.02% (0.006110) against the Russian Ruble as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Russia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RUB0.6090 RUB0.6129
≍ Average RUB0.6064 RUB0.6091
↓ Low RUB0.5967 RUB0.5967
⥯ Changes RUB0.0124 RUB0.0162

Japanese Yen (¥) to Russian Ruble (руб) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Russian Ruble currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Russian Ruble (RUB)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.60279 RUB
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.59668 RUB
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.60734 RUB
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.60903 RUB
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.60899 RUB
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.60569 RUB
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.60857 RUB
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.60857 RUB
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.61159 RUB
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.60847 RUB
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.61019 RUB
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.61167 RUB
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.60992 RUB
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.60973 RUB
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.60973 RUB
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.61036 RUB
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.60733 RUB
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.60803 RUB
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.60797 RUB
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.60831 RUB
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.61172 RUB
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.61165 RUB
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.61104 RUB
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.61191 RUB
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.61138 RUB
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.61288 RUB
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.61079 RUB
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.60817 RUB
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.60817 RUB
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.60925 RUB
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.60604 RUB
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.60981 RUB
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Russian Ruble currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY RUB JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 0.60 15 9.04 125 75.35
2 1.21 20 12.06 250 150.70
3 1.81 25 15.07 400 241.12
4 2.41 30 18.08 500 301.40
5 3.01 35 21.10 600 361.67
6 3.62 40 24.11 700 421.95
7 4.22 45 27.13 750 452.09
8 4.82 50 30.14 800 482.23
9 5.43 75 45.21 900 542.51
10 6.03 100 60.28 1000 602.79
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Russian Ruble (RUB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to RUB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Russia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to RUB

What is the currency pair: JPY/RUB (Japanese Yen/Russian Ruble)?

The currency pair JPY/RUB is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Russian Ruble pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Russia. The currency pair indicates how many Russian Ruble (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/RUB currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to RUB exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Russian Ruble today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/RUB forex rate is 0.602790 today.

What does JPYRUB mean?

JPYRUB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Russian Ruble.

How to calculate the JPY to RUB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RUB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for RUB?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble Conversion