Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
1.9073 🇱🇰 Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Sri Lankan Rupee
Currency Code LKR
Symbol SLRs
Country Sri Lanka

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.000350) against the Sri Lankan Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Sri Lanka for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SLRs1.9194 SLRs1.9429
≍ Average SLRs1.9134 SLRs1.9145
↓ Low SLRs1.9077 SLRs1.8695
⥯ Changes SLRs0.0117 SLRs0.0734

Japanese Yen (¥) to Sri Lankan Rupee (SL Re) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.90731 LKR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.90766 LKR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.912 LKR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.91304 LKR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.91937 LKR
20 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.90995 LKR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.91589 LKR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.91589 LKR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.91924 LKR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.93443 LKR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.93802 LKR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.92028 LKR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.91538 LKR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.91689 LKR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.91689 LKR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.9173 LKR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.9111 LKR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.9181 LKR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.93574 LKR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.93011 LKR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.94167 LKR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 1.9419 LKR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.9429 LKR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.92917 LKR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.89213 LKR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.8915 LKR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.89256 LKR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.86963 LKR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 1.8695 LKR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.88711 LKR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.91077 LKR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.92188 LKR
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY LKR JPY LKR JPY LKR
1 1.91 15 28.61 125 238.41
2 3.81 20 38.15 250 476.83
3 5.72 25 47.68 400 762.92
4 7.63 30 57.22 500 953.66
5 9.54 35 66.76 600 1,144.39
6 11.44 40 76.29 700 1,335.12
7 13.35 45 85.83 750 1,430.48
8 15.26 50 95.37 800 1,525.85
9 17.17 75 143.05 900 1,716.58
10 19.07 100 190.73 1000 1,907.31
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to LKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sri Lanka destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to LKR

What is the currency pair: JPY/LKR (Japanese Yen/Sri Lankan Rupee)?

The currency pair JPY/LKR is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Sri Lankan Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Sri Lanka. The currency pair indicates how many Sri Lankan Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/LKR currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to LKR exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Sri Lankan Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/LKR forex rate is 1.907310 today.

What does JPYLKR mean?

JPYLKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Sri Lankan Rupee.

How to calculate the JPY to LKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for LKR?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Sri Lankan Rupee Conversion