Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
2.9901 🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (CF)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Comorian Franc
Currency Code KMF
Symbol CF
Country Comoros

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.007020) against the Comorian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Comoros for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CF3.0145 CF3.0308
≍ Average CF3.0028 CF3.0043
↓ Low CF2.9959 CF2.9772
⥯ Changes CF0.0185 CF0.0536

Japanese Yen (¥) to Comorian Franc (FC) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Comorian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Comorian Franc (CF)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 2.99012 KMF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 2.99714 KMF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 2.99591 KMF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 2.99633 KMF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 2.99763 KMF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.00349 KMF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.01445 KMF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.01445 KMF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.03078 KMF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 2.9772 KMF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 2.99518 KMF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 2.99116 KMF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 2.9898 KMF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.00312 KMF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 3.00345 KMF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.00657 KMF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 2.98972 KMF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.00819 KMF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.01634 KMF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.01716 KMF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.02563 KMF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.02563 KMF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.02831 KMF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.0067 KMF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.00371 KMF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 2.9957 KMF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.00167 KMF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.00381 KMF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.00381 KMF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.00754 KMF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 2.99038 KMF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 2.99131 KMF
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Comorian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY KMF JPY KMF JPY KMF
1 2.99 15 44.85 125 373.77
2 5.98 20 59.80 250 747.53
3 8.97 25 74.75 400 1,196.05
4 11.96 30 89.70 500 1,495.06
5 14.95 35 104.65 600 1,794.07
6 17.94 40 119.60 700 2,093.08
7 20.93 45 134.56 750 2,242.59
8 23.92 50 149.51 800 2,392.10
9 26.91 75 224.26 900 2,691.11
10 29.90 100 299.01 1000 2,990.12
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Comorian Franc (KMF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to KMF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Comoros destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to KMF

What is the currency pair: JPY/KMF (Japanese Yen/Comorian Franc)?

The currency pair JPY/KMF is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Comorian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Comoros. The currency pair indicates how many Comorian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/KMF currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to KMF exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Comorian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/KMF forex rate is 2.990120 today.

What does JPYKMF mean?

JPYKMF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Comorian Franc.

How to calculate the JPY to KMF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KMF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for KMF?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Comorian Franc Conversion