Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0501 🇭🇰 Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Hong Kong Dollar
Currency Code HKD
Symbol HK$
Country Hong Kong

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.10% (0.000050) against the Hong Kong Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Hong Kong for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HK$0.0503 HK$0.0511
≍ Average HK$0.0501 HK$0.0503
↓ Low HK$0.0499 HK$0.0494
⥯ Changes HK$0.0003 HK$0.0017

Japanese Yen (¥) to Hong Kong Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05012 HKD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05012 HKD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.05017 HKD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.05021 HKD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.05026 HKD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.04994 HKD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.0501 HKD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.05016 HKD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05016 HKD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.05011 HKD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.05022 HKD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05022 HKD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.05064 HKD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.05077 HKD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.05106 HKD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05106 HKD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.05108 HKD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.05073 HKD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.0496 HKD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.04971 HKD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04994 HKD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.04943 HKD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04943 HKD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.04976 HKD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.05031 HKD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.0505 HKD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.05063 HKD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.05064 HKD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.05065 HKD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05065 HKD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.05066 HKD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.05066 HKD
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY HKD JPY HKD JPY HKD
1 0.05 15 0.75 125 6.27
2 0.10 20 1.00 250 12.53
3 0.15 25 1.25 400 20.05
4 0.20 30 1.50 500 25.06
5 0.25 35 1.75 600 30.07
6 0.30 40 2.00 700 35.08
7 0.35 45 2.26 750 37.59
8 0.40 50 2.51 800 40.10
9 0.45 75 3.76 900 45.11
10 0.50 100 5.01 1000 50.12
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to HKD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hong Kong destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to HKD

What is the currency pair: JPY/HKD (Japanese Yen/Hong Kong Dollar)?

The currency pair JPY/HKD is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Hong Kong Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Hong Kong. The currency pair indicates how many Hong Kong Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/HKD currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to HKD exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Hong Kong Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/HKD forex rate is 0.050120 today.

What does JPYHKD mean?

JPYHKD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Hong Kong Dollar.

How to calculate the JPY to HKD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HKD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for HKD?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Hong Kong Dollar Conversion