Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.3858 🇩🇴 Dominican Peso (RD$)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Dominican Peso
Currency Code DOP
Symbol RD$
Country Dominican Republic

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (0.001000) against the Dominican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Dominican Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RD$0.3868 RD$0.3868
≍ Average RD$0.3851 RD$0.3801
↓ Low RD$0.3814 RD$0.3744
⥯ Changes RD$0.0054 RD$0.0124

Japanese Yen (¥) to Dominican Peso (RD$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Dominican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Dominican Peso (RD$)
04 December 2023, Monday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.3858 DOP
03 December 2023, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.3868 DOP
02 December 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.3868 DOP
01 December 2023, Friday 1 JPY 0.38507 DOP
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 0.38474 DOP
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.38607 DOP
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.38465 DOP
27 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 0.38142 DOP
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 0.38092 DOP
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.38092 DOP
24 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 0.38057 DOP
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 0.37953 DOP
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.38 DOP
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.38505 DOP
20 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 0.38172 DOP
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 0.38029 DOP
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.38029 DOP
17 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 0.3804 DOP
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 0.37743 DOP
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.37509 DOP
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.37626 DOP
13 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 0.37444 DOP
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 0.37457 DOP
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.37457 DOP
10 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 0.3747 DOP
09 November 2023, Thursday 1 JPY 0.37657 DOP
08 November 2023, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.37634 DOP
07 November 2023, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.37766 DOP
06 November 2023, Monday 1 JPY 0.37894 DOP
05 November 2023, Sunday 1 JPY 0.38038 DOP
04 November 2023, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.38038 DOP
03 November 2023, Friday 1 JPY 0.38017 DOP
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Dominican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY DOP JPY DOP JPY DOP
1 0.39 15 5.79 125 48.23
2 0.77 20 7.72 250 96.45
3 1.16 25 9.65 400 154.32
4 1.54 30 11.57 500 192.90
5 1.93 35 13.50 600 231.48
6 2.31 40 15.43 700 270.06
7 2.70 45 17.36 750 289.35
8 3.09 50 19.29 800 308.64
9 3.47 75 28.94 900 347.22
10 3.86 100 38.58 1000 385.80
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Dominican Peso (DOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to DOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Dominican Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to DOP

What is the currency pair: JPY/DOP (Japanese Yen/Dominican Peso)?

The currency pair JPY/DOP is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Dominican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Dominican Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Dominican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/DOP currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to DOP exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Dominican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/DOP forex rate is 0.385800 today.

What does JPYDOP mean?

JPYDOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Dominican Peso.

How to calculate the JPY to DOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for DOP?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Dominican Peso Conversion