Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0453 🇫🇴 Danish Krone (Dkr)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Danish Krone
Currency Code DKK
Symbol Dkr
Country Denmark

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.000040) against the Danish Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Denmark for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Dkr0.0459 Dkr0.0459
≍ Average Dkr0.0456 Dkr0.0455
↓ Low Dkr0.0453 Dkr0.0453
⥯ Changes Dkr0.0006 Dkr0.0007

Japanese Yen (¥) to Danish Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Danish Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Danish Krone (Dkr)
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.0453 DKK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04534 DKK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.04539 DKK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04548 DKK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.04573 DKK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04573 DKK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.04589 DKK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.04544 DKK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.0454 DKK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.0453 DKK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04527 DKK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.04538 DKK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04538 DKK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.04551 DKK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.04525 DKK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.04539 DKK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.0457 DKK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04577 DKK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.04567 DKK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04567 DKK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.04572 DKK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.04564 DKK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.04556 DKK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.04544 DKK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04545 DKK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.04556 DKK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.04556 DKK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.04557 DKK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.0453 DKK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.0453 DKK
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.04556 DKK
18 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.04592 DKK
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Danish Krone currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY DKK JPY DKK JPY DKK
1 0.05 15 0.68 125 5.66
2 0.09 20 0.91 250 11.33
3 0.14 25 1.13 400 18.12
4 0.18 30 1.36 500 22.65
5 0.23 35 1.59 600 27.18
6 0.27 40 1.81 700 31.71
7 0.32 45 2.04 750 33.98
8 0.36 50 2.27 800 36.24
9 0.41 75 3.40 900 40.77
10 0.45 100 4.53 1000 45.30
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Danish Krone (DKK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Danish Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to DKK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Danish Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Denmark destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to DKK

What is the currency pair: JPY/DKK (Japanese Yen/Danish Krone)?

The currency pair JPY/DKK is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Danish Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Denmark. The currency pair indicates how many Danish Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/DKK currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to DKK exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Danish Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/DKK forex rate is 0.045300 today.

What does JPYDKK mean?

JPYDKK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Danish Krone.

How to calculate the JPY to DKK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Danish Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DKK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Danish Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for DKK?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Danish Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Danish Krone Conversion