Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.5313 🇧🇹 Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Bhutanese Ngultrum
Currency Code BTN
Symbol Nu
Country Bhutan

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.000210) against the Bhutanese Ngultrum as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Bhutan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nu0.5370 Nu0.5464
≍ Average Nu0.5345 Nu0.5358
↓ Low Nu0.5315 Nu0.5260
⥯ Changes Nu0.0055 Nu0.0203

Japanese Yen (¥) to Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Bhutanese Ngultrum currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu)
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.53125 BTN
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.53146 BTN
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.53245 BTN
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.53316 BTN
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.53532 BTN
20 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.53535 BTN
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.53701 BTN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.53701 BTN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.5368 BTN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.53795 BTN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.5356 BTN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.53326 BTN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.53468 BTN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.53704 BTN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.53704 BTN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.53631 BTN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.5366 BTN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.53869 BTN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.54076 BTN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.54144 BTN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.54627 BTN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.54638 BTN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.54345 BTN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.54193 BTN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.53065 BTN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.53192 BTN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.52939 BTN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.52604 BTN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.52605 BTN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.53164 BTN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.53364 BTN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.53852 BTN
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Bhutanese Ngultrum currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY BTN JPY BTN JPY BTN
1 0.53 15 7.97 125 66.41
2 1.06 20 10.63 250 132.81
3 1.59 25 13.28 400 212.50
4 2.13 30 15.94 500 265.63
5 2.66 35 18.59 600 318.75
6 3.19 40 21.25 700 371.88
7 3.72 45 23.91 750 398.44
8 4.25 50 26.56 800 425.00
9 4.78 75 39.84 900 478.13
10 5.31 100 53.13 1000 531.25
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Bhutanese Ngultrum (BTN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to BTN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bhutan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to BTN

What is the currency pair: JPY/BTN (Japanese Yen/Bhutanese Ngultrum)?

The currency pair JPY/BTN is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Bhutanese Ngultrum pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Bhutan. The currency pair indicates how many Bhutanese Ngultrum (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/BTN currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to BTN exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Bhutanese Ngultrum today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/BTN forex rate is 0.531250 today.

What does JPYBTN mean?

JPYBTN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Bhutanese Ngultrum.

How to calculate the JPY to BTN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BTN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for BTN?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Bhutanese Ngultrum Conversion