Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0064 🇧🇲 Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Bermudian Dollar
Currency Code BMD
Symbol BD$
Country Bermuda

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.000020) against the Bermudian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Bermuda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BD$0.0064 BD$0.0065
≍ Average BD$0.0064 BD$0.0064
↓ Low BD$0.0064 BD$0.0063
⥯ Changes BD$0.0001 BD$0.0002

Japanese Yen (¥) to Bermudian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00636 BMD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00636 BMD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00638 BMD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00641 BMD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.0064 BMD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00642 BMD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00642 BMD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.00643 BMD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00643 BMD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00643 BMD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00639 BMD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00641 BMD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00642 BMD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00642 BMD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.00641 BMD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00642 BMD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00642 BMD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00647 BMD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00649 BMD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00653 BMD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00653 BMD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00653 BMD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00648 BMD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00634 BMD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00635 BMD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.00638 BMD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.00631 BMD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.00631 BMD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.00635 BMD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.00642 BMD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.00644 BMD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.00646 BMD
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY BMD JPY BMD JPY BMD
1 0.01 15 0.10 125 0.80
2 0.01 20 0.13 250 1.59
3 0.02 25 0.16 400 2.54
4 0.03 30 0.19 500 3.18
5 0.03 35 0.22 600 3.82
6 0.04 40 0.25 700 4.45
7 0.04 45 0.29 750 4.77
8 0.05 50 0.32 800 5.09
9 0.06 75 0.48 900 5.72
10 0.06 100 0.64 1000 6.36
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Bermudian Dollar (BMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to BMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bermuda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to BMD

What is the currency pair: JPY/BMD (Japanese Yen/Bermudian Dollar)?

The currency pair JPY/BMD is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Bermudian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Bermuda. The currency pair indicates how many Bermudian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/BMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to BMD exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Bermudian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/BMD forex rate is 0.006360 today.

What does JPYBMD mean?

JPYBMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Bermudian Dollar.

How to calculate the JPY to BMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for BMD?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Bermudian Dollar Conversion