Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.7121 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.06% (0.000440) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk0.7219 Tk0.7281
≍ Average Tk0.7159 Tk0.7237
↓ Low Tk0.7124 Tk0.7124
⥯ Changes Tk0.0095 Tk0.0157

Japanese Yen (¥) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.71208 BDT
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.71252 BDT
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.71283 BDT
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.71238 BDT
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.71563 BDT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.71809 BDT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.71809 BDT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.72189 BDT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.71925 BDT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.72204 BDT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.72717 BDT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.72501 BDT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.72575 BDT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.72588 BDT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.72666 BDT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.72657 BDT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.72536 BDT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.72602 BDT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.72558 BDT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.72778 BDT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.72811 BDT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.72806 BDT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.72763 BDT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.72739 BDT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.7268 BDT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.72688 BDT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.72638 BDT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.72638 BDT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.7278 BDT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.72525 BDT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.72191 BDT
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.72644 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY BDT JPY BDT JPY BDT
1 0.71 15 10.68 125 89.01
2 1.42 20 14.24 250 178.02
3 2.14 25 17.80 400 284.83
4 2.85 30 21.36 500 356.04
5 3.56 35 24.92 600 427.25
6 4.27 40 28.48 700 498.46
7 4.98 45 32.04 750 534.06
8 5.70 50 35.60 800 569.66
9 6.41 75 53.41 900 640.87
10 7.12 100 71.21 1000 712.08
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to BDT

What is the currency pair: JPY/BDT (Japanese Yen/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair JPY/BDT is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to BDT exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/BDT forex rate is 0.712080 today.

What does JPYBDT mean?

JPYBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the JPY to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion