Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0113 🇨🇼 Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ƒ)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Netherlands Antillian Guilder
Currency Code ANG
Symbol ƒ
Country Netherland Antilles Islands

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.27% (0.000030) against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Netherland Antilles Islands for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ƒ0.0114 ƒ0.0115
≍ Average ƒ0.0113 ƒ0.0114
↓ Low ƒ0.0113 ƒ0.0113
⥯ Changes ƒ0.0001 ƒ0.0003

Japanese Yen (¥) to Netherlands Antillian Guilder (NAƒ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ƒ)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01125 ANG
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01128 ANG
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01131 ANG
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01132 ANG
17 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01131 ANG
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01135 ANG
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01135 ANG
14 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01135 ANG
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01139 ANG
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01146 ANG
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01136 ANG
10 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01138 ANG
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01139 ANG
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01139 ANG
07 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.0114 ANG
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01145 ANG
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01143 ANG
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01154 ANG
03 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01143 ANG
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01135 ANG
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01135 ANG
31 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.01138 ANG
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.0114 ANG
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01134 ANG
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01139 ANG
27 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01137 ANG
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01138 ANG
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01138 ANG
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.01137 ANG
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01141 ANG
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01142 ANG
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01145 ANG
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY ANG JPY ANG JPY ANG
1 0.01 15 0.17 125 1.41
2 0.02 20 0.23 250 2.81
3 0.03 25 0.28 400 4.50
4 0.05 30 0.34 500 5.63
5 0.06 35 0.39 600 6.75
6 0.07 40 0.45 700 7.88
7 0.08 45 0.51 750 8.44
8 0.09 50 0.56 800 9.00
9 0.10 75 0.84 900 10.13
10 0.11 100 1.13 1000 11.25
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ANG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to ANG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Netherland Antilles Islands destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to ANG

What is the currency pair: JPY/ANG (Japanese Yen/Netherlands Antillian Guilder)?

The currency pair JPY/ANG is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Netherland Antilles Islands. The currency pair indicates how many Netherlands Antillian Guilder (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/ANG currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to ANG exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Netherlands Antillian Guilder today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/ANG forex rate is 0.011250 today.

What does JPYANG mean?

JPYANG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder.

How to calculate the JPY to ANG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ANG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for ANG?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Conversion