Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Forecast

1 🇮🇶 Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
=
0.0011 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
Currency Name Iraqi Dinar
Currency Code IQD
Symbol IQD
Country Iraq
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia

Iraqi Dinar has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Australian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Iraqi Dinar from Iraq to Australia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AU$0.0012 AU$0.0012
≍ Average AU$0.0012 AU$0.0012
↓ Low AU$0.0011 AU$0.0011
⥯ Changes AU$0.0000 AU$0.0001

Iraqi Dinar (د.ع) to Australian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Iraqi Dinar/Australian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Iraqi Dinar (IQD) Australian Dollar (AU$)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00114 AUD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00114 AUD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00114 AUD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 IQD 0.00115 AUD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00115 AUD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00115 AUD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 IQD 0.00116 AUD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00116 AUD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00116 AUD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00116 AUD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00116 AUD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 IQD 0.00115 AUD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00115 AUD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 IQD 0.00116 AUD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00116 AUD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 IQD 0.00115 AUD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 IQD 0.00117 AUD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 IQD 0.00118 AUD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00118 AUD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 IQD 0.00117 AUD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00117 AUD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00117 AUD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00117 AUD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 IQD 0.00118 AUD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00118 AUD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00118 AUD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 IQD 0.00119 AUD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00119 AUD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00119 AUD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00119 AUD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00119 AUD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 IQD ⦿ 0.00119 AUD
Historical and forecast table of the Iraqi Dinar/Australian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

IQD AUD IQD AUD IQD AUD
1 0.00 15 0.02 125 0.14
2 0.00 20 0.02 250 0.29
3 0.00 25 0.03 400 0.46
4 0.00 30 0.03 500 0.57
5 0.01 35 0.04 600 0.68
6 0.01 40 0.05 700 0.80
7 0.01 45 0.05 750 0.86
8 0.01 50 0.06 800 0.91
9 0.01 75 0.09 900 1.03
10 0.01 100 0.11 1000 1.14
Iraqi Dinar (IQD) and Australian Dollar (AUD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com IQD to AUD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Australia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about IQD to AUD

What is the currency pair: IQD/AUD (Iraqi Dinar/Australian Dollar)?

The currency pair IQD/AUD is the shortened term for the Iraqi Dinar against the Australian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Iraq and Australia. The currency pair indicates how many Australian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Iraqi Dinar (the base currency). Trading the IQD/AUD currency pair is also known as trading the "Iraqi Dinar."

What is the IQD to AUD exchange rate today?

The Iraqi Dinar - Australian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The IQD/AUD forex rate is 0.001140 today.

What does IQDAUD mean?

IQDAUD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Iraqi Dinar against the Australian Dollar.

How to calculate the IQD to AUD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in IQD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AUD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange IQD for AUD?

The perfect moment to convert Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar Conversion