Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0324 🇩🇲 East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name East Caribbean Dollar
Currency Code XCD
Symbol XCD
Country Eastern Caribbean States

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.09% (0.000030) against the East Caribbean Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Eastern Caribbean States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High XCD0.0325 XCD0.0326
≍ Average XCD0.0324 XCD0.0324
↓ Low XCD0.0323 XCD0.0323
⥯ Changes XCD0.0001 XCD0.0003

Indian Rupee (টকা) to East Caribbean Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03236 XCD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03233 XCD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03233 XCD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03231 XCD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0324 XCD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03239 XCD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.03245 XCD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03244 XCD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03241 XCD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.03242 XCD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03241 XCD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.03239 XCD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03232 XCD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0324 XCD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03238 XCD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03239 XCD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.03238 XCD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.0324 XCD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.03239 XCD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03241 XCD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0324 XCD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03238 XCD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03232 XCD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03232 XCD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03239 XCD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0326 XCD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.03247 XCD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.03253 XCD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.03257 XCD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.03258 XCD
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.03258 XCD
15 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.03259 XCD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR XCD INR XCD INR XCD
1 0.03 15 0.49 125 4.05
2 0.06 20 0.65 250 8.09
3 0.10 25 0.81 400 12.94
4 0.13 30 0.97 500 16.18
5 0.16 35 1.13 600 19.42
6 0.19 40 1.29 700 22.65
7 0.23 45 1.46 750 24.27
8 0.26 50 1.62 800 25.89
9 0.29 75 2.43 900 29.12
10 0.32 100 3.24 1000 32.36
Indian Rupee (INR) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to XCD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eastern Caribbean States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to XCD

What is the currency pair: INR/XCD (Indian Rupee/East Caribbean Dollar)?

The currency pair INR/XCD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the East Caribbean Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Eastern Caribbean States. The currency pair indicates how many East Caribbean Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/XCD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to XCD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - East Caribbean Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/XCD forex rate is 0.032360 today.

What does INRXCD mean?

INRXCD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the East Caribbean Dollar.

How to calculate the INR to XCD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XCD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for XCD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to East Caribbean Dollar Conversion