Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.4610 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.001070) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U0.4667 $U0.4678
≍ Average $U0.4647 $U0.4587
↓ Low $U0.4621 $U0.4508
⥯ Changes $U0.0046 $U0.0170

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.46103 UYU
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.4621 UYU
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.46426 UYU
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.46652 UYU
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.46583 UYU
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.46672 UYU
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.46356 UYU
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.46356 UYU
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.46453 UYU
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.46328 UYU
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.46344 UYU
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.46782 UYU
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.46345 UYU
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.45946 UYU
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.45974 UYU
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.45971 UYU
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.45986 UYU
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.45395 UYU
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.45496 UYU
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.45115 UYU
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.45143 UYU
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.45127 UYU
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.45126 UYU
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.4513 UYU
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.45081 UYU
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.45491 UYU
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.45502 UYU
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.4521 UYU
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.4521 UYU
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.45243 UYU
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.46041 UYU
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.4633 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR UYU INR UYU INR UYU
1 0.46 15 6.92 125 57.63
2 0.92 20 9.22 250 115.26
3 1.38 25 11.53 400 184.41
4 1.84 30 13.83 500 230.52
5 2.31 35 16.14 600 276.62
6 2.77 40 18.44 700 322.72
7 3.23 45 20.75 750 345.77
8 3.69 50 23.05 800 368.82
9 4.15 75 34.58 900 414.93
10 4.61 100 46.10 1000 461.03
Indian Rupee (INR) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to UYU

What is the currency pair: INR/UYU (Indian Rupee/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair INR/UYU is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to UYU exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/UYU forex rate is 0.461030 today.

What does INRUYU mean?

INRUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the INR to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Conversion