Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.2294 🇸🇿 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Swazi Lilangeni
Currency Code SZL
Symbol SZL
Country Swaziland

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.000020) against the Swazi Lilangeni as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Swaziland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SZL0.2295 SZL0.2295
≍ Average SZL0.2276 SZL0.2262
↓ Low SZL0.2258 SZL0.2220
⥯ Changes SZL0.0036 SZL0.0074

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Swazi Lilangeni (L‏) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Swazi Lilangeni currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22943 SZL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22945 SZL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22908 SZL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22773 SZL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.22753 SZL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22783 SZL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22582 SZL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22582 SZL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22671 SZL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22532 SZL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22482 SZL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.22203 SZL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22401 SZL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22449 SZL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.22455 SZL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.2243 SZL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22369 SZL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.224 SZL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.2253 SZL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22726 SZL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22626 SZL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.22615 SZL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22673 SZL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22726 SZL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22666 SZL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.2279 SZL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22682 SZL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22747 SZL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22747 SZL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22731 SZL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22672 SZL
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22605 SZL
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Swazi Lilangeni currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR SZL INR SZL INR SZL
1 0.23 15 3.44 125 28.68
2 0.46 20 4.59 250 57.36
3 0.69 25 5.74 400 91.77
4 0.92 30 6.88 500 114.72
5 1.15 35 8.03 600 137.66
6 1.38 40 9.18 700 160.60
7 1.61 45 10.32 750 172.07
8 1.84 50 11.47 800 183.54
9 2.06 75 17.21 900 206.49
10 2.29 100 22.94 1000 229.43
Indian Rupee (INR) and Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to SZL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Swaziland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to SZL

What is the currency pair: INR/SZL (Indian Rupee/Swazi Lilangeni)?

The currency pair INR/SZL is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Swazi Lilangeni pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Swaziland. The currency pair indicates how many Swazi Lilangeni (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/SZL currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to SZL exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Swazi Lilangeni today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/SZL forex rate is 0.229430 today.

What does INRSZL mean?

INRSZL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Swazi Lilangeni.

How to calculate the INR to SZL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SZL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for SZL?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Swazi Lilangeni Conversion