Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
15.3896 🇷🇼 Rwandan Franc (FRw)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Rwandan Franc
Currency Code RWF
Symbol FRw
Country Rwanda

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.11% (0.016230) against the Rwandan Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Rwanda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FRw15.4097 FRw15.4097
≍ Average FRw15.4037 FRw15.3483
↓ Low FRw15.3960 FRw15.2710
⥯ Changes FRw0.0137 FRw0.1387

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Rwandan Franc (FR) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Rwandan Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Rwandan Franc (FRw)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 15.38962 RWF
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 15.40585 RWF
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.402 RWF
26 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 15.4097 RWF
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 15.40324 RWF
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 15.40324 RWF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 15.40567 RWF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 15.39604 RWF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 15.39374 RWF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.37283 RWF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 15.38163 RWF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 15.35038 RWF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 15.35038 RWF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 15.35307 RWF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 15.35063 RWF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 15.344 RWF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.33337 RWF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 15.34631 RWF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 15.32711 RWF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 15.32711 RWF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 15.32898 RWF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 15.3131 RWF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 15.32927 RWF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.32114 RWF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 15.3091 RWF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 15.31884 RWF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 15.31884 RWF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 15.32384 RWF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 15.31382 RWF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 15.31421 RWF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.27996 RWF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 15.271 RWF
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Rwandan Franc currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR RWF INR RWF INR RWF
1 15.39 15 230.84 125 1,923.70
2 30.78 20 307.79 250 3,847.41
3 46.17 25 384.74 400 6,155.85
4 61.56 30 461.69 500 7,694.81
5 76.95 35 538.64 600 9,233.77
6 92.34 40 615.58 700 10,772.73
7 107.73 45 692.53 750 11,542.22
8 123.12 50 769.48 800 12,311.70
9 138.51 75 1,154.22 900 13,850.66
10 153.90 100 1,538.96 1000 15,389.62
Indian Rupee (INR) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to RWF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Rwanda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to RWF

What is the currency pair: INR/RWF (Indian Rupee/Rwandan Franc)?

The currency pair INR/RWF is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Rwandan Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Rwanda. The currency pair indicates how many Rwandan Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/RWF currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to RWF exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Rwandan Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/RWF forex rate is 15.389620 today.

What does INRRWF mean?

INRRWF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Rwandan Franc.

How to calculate the INR to RWF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RWF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for RWF?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Rwandan Franc Conversion