Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0046 🇴🇲 Omani Rial (R.O)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Omani Rial
Currency Code OMR
Symbol R.O
Country Oman

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.000010) against the Omani Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Oman for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R.O0.0046 R.O0.0046
≍ Average R.O0.0046 R.O0.0046
↓ Low R.O0.0046 R.O0.0046
⥯ Changes R.O0.0000 R.O0.0000

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Omani Rial (ر.ع) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Omani Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Omani Rial (R.O)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00461 OMR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00462 OMR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00462 OMR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00462 OMR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00462 OMR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00462 OMR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00462 OMR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00461 OMR
20 May 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00461 OMR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00461 OMR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00461 OMR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00461 OMR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0046 OMR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00461 OMR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0046 OMR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00461 OMR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.0046 OMR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00462 OMR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0046 OMR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0046 OMR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00461 OMR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.0046 OMR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00461 OMR
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Omani Rial currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR OMR INR OMR INR OMR
1 0.00 15 0.07 125 0.58
2 0.01 20 0.09 250 1.15
3 0.01 25 0.12 400 1.84
4 0.02 30 0.14 500 2.30
5 0.02 35 0.16 600 2.76
6 0.03 40 0.18 700 3.22
7 0.03 45 0.21 750 3.45
8 0.04 50 0.23 800 3.68
9 0.04 75 0.35 900 4.14
10 0.05 100 0.46 1000 4.60
Indian Rupee (INR) and Omani Rial (OMR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Omani Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to OMR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Omani Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Oman destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to OMR

What is the currency pair: INR/OMR (Indian Rupee/Omani Rial)?

The currency pair INR/OMR is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Omani Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Oman. The currency pair indicates how many Omani Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/OMR currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to OMR exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Omani Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/OMR forex rate is 0.004600 today.

What does INROMR mean?

INROMR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Omani Rial.

How to calculate the INR to OMR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Omani Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in OMR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Omani Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for OMR?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Omani Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Omani Rial Conversion