Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.7613 🇲🇿 Mozambican Metical (MTn)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Mozambican Metical
Currency Code MZN
Symbol MTn
Country Mozambique

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.05% (0.000410) against the Mozambican Metical as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Mozambique for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MTn0.7637 MTn0.7660
≍ Average MTn0.7617 MTn0.7628
↓ Low MTn0.7608 MTn0.7608
⥯ Changes MTn0.0030 MTn0.0053

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Mozambican Metical (MTn) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Mozambican Metical currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Mozambican Metical (MTn)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.7613 MZN
21 June 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.76171 MZN
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.76075 MZN
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.7623 MZN
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.76374 MZN
17 June 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.76095 MZN
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.76116 MZN
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.76129 MZN
14 June 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.76145 MZN
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.76189 MZN
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.76141 MZN
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.76105 MZN
10 June 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.76088 MZN
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.76254 MZN
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.7617 MZN
07 June 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.76244 MZN
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.76203 MZN
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.76261 MZN
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.76121 MZN
03 June 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.76551 MZN
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.76232 MZN
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.76232 MZN
31 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.76235 MZN
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.76302 MZN
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.76323 MZN
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.76437 MZN
27 May 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.76437 MZN
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.76603 MZN
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.76603 MZN
24 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.76518 MZN
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.76567 MZN
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.7643 MZN
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Mozambican Metical currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR MZN INR MZN INR MZN
1 0.76 15 11.42 125 95.16
2 1.52 20 15.23 250 190.33
3 2.28 25 19.03 400 304.52
4 3.05 30 22.84 500 380.65
5 3.81 35 26.65 600 456.78
6 4.57 40 30.45 700 532.91
7 5.33 45 34.26 750 570.98
8 6.09 50 38.07 800 609.04
9 6.85 75 57.10 900 685.17
10 7.61 100 76.13 1000 761.30
Indian Rupee (INR) and Mozambican Metical (MZN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to MZN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mozambique destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to MZN

What is the currency pair: INR/MZN (Indian Rupee/Mozambican Metical)?

The currency pair INR/MZN is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Mozambican Metical pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Mozambique. The currency pair indicates how many Mozambican Metical (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/MZN currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to MZN exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Mozambican Metical today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/MZN forex rate is 0.761300 today.

What does INRMZN mean?

INRMZN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Mozambican Metical.

How to calculate the INR to MZN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MZN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for MZN?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Mozambican Metical Conversion