Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.1854 🇲🇻 Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Maldivian Rufiyaa
Currency Code MVR
Symbol Rf
Country Maldives

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (0.000470) against the Maldivian Rufiyaa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Maldives for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rf0.1859 Rf0.1865
≍ Average Rf0.1852 Rf0.1854
↓ Low Rf0.1848 Rf0.1848
⥯ Changes Rf0.0010 Rf0.0017

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (.ރ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.18538 MVR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.18585 MVR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.18511 MVR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.18517 MVR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.18483 MVR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.18518 MVR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.18502 MVR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.18502 MVR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.18521 MVR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.18541 MVR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.18582 MVR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.18582 MVR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.18576 MVR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.18545 MVR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.18558 MVR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.18556 MVR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.18554 MVR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.18507 MVR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.18547 MVR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.18541 MVR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.18542 MVR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.18533 MVR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.18548 MVR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.18542 MVR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.1855 MVR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.18573 MVR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.18494 MVR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.18507 MVR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.18507 MVR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.18521 MVR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.18653 MVR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.18583 MVR
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR MVR INR MVR INR MVR
1 0.19 15 2.78 125 23.17
2 0.37 20 3.71 250 46.35
3 0.56 25 4.63 400 74.15
4 0.74 30 5.56 500 92.69
5 0.93 35 6.49 600 111.23
6 1.11 40 7.42 700 129.77
7 1.30 45 8.34 750 139.04
8 1.48 50 9.27 800 148.30
9 1.67 75 13.90 900 166.84
10 1.85 100 18.54 1000 185.38
Indian Rupee (INR) and Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to MVR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Maldives destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to MVR

What is the currency pair: INR/MVR (Indian Rupee/Maldivian Rufiyaa)?

The currency pair INR/MVR is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Maldivian Rufiyaa pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Maldives. The currency pair indicates how many Maldivian Rufiyaa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/MVR currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to MVR exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Maldivian Rufiyaa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/MVR forex rate is 0.185380 today.

What does INRMVR mean?

INRMVR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Maldivian Rufiyaa.

How to calculate the INR to MVR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MVR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for MVR?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Maldivian Rufiyaa Conversion