Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.1191 🇪🇭 Moroccan Dirham (DH)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Moroccan Dirham
Currency Code MAD
Symbol DH
Country Morocco

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.16% (0.000190) against the Moroccan Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Morocco for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DH0.1198 DH0.1212
≍ Average DH0.1196 DH0.1199
↓ Low DH0.1191 DH0.1187
⥯ Changes DH0.0008 DH0.0025

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Moroccan Dirham (د.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Moroccan Dirham (DH)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.11907 MAD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.11926 MAD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.11983 MAD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.11978 MAD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.1198 MAD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.11983 MAD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.11933 MAD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.11905 MAD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.1187 MAD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.1192 MAD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.11943 MAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.11943 MAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.11939 MAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.11925 MAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.11942 MAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.12002 MAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.11986 MAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.12016 MAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.12016 MAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.12022 MAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.12014 MAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.12012 MAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.12009 MAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.11999 MAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.12053 MAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.12038 MAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.12051 MAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.12099 MAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.12119 MAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.12102 MAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.12106 MAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.12151 MAD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR MAD INR MAD INR MAD
1 0.12 15 1.79 125 14.88
2 0.24 20 2.38 250 29.77
3 0.36 25 2.98 400 47.63
4 0.48 30 3.57 500 59.54
5 0.60 35 4.17 600 71.44
6 0.71 40 4.76 700 83.35
7 0.83 45 5.36 750 89.30
8 0.95 50 5.95 800 95.26
9 1.07 75 8.93 900 107.16
10 1.19 100 11.91 1000 119.07
Indian Rupee (INR) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to MAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Morocco destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to MAD

What is the currency pair: INR/MAD (Indian Rupee/Moroccan Dirham)?

The currency pair INR/MAD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Moroccan Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Morocco. The currency pair indicates how many Moroccan Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/MAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to MAD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Moroccan Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/MAD forex rate is 0.119070 today.

What does INRMAD mean?

INRMAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Moroccan Dirham.

How to calculate the INR to MAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for MAD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Moroccan Dirham Conversion