Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0581 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.45% (0.000260) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD0.0585 LD0.0585
≍ Average LD0.0584 LD0.0582
↓ Low LD0.0583 LD0.0580
⥯ Changes LD0.0001 LD0.0005

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Libyan Dinar (LD)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05808 LYD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05834 LYD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.05835 LYD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.05848 LYD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.05839 LYD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05839 LYD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.05841 LYD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.05843 LYD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.05842 LYD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0582 LYD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.05829 LYD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.05825 LYD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05825 LYD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05825 LYD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.05823 LYD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.0583 LYD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0583 LYD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.0582 LYD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.05815 LYD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05815 LYD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.05818 LYD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.05815 LYD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.05814 LYD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.058 LYD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.05797 LYD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.05796 LYD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05796 LYD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.05795 LYD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.05795 LYD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.05801 LYD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.05811 LYD
22 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.05798 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR LYD INR LYD INR LYD
1 0.06 15 0.87 125 7.26
2 0.12 20 1.16 250 14.52
3 0.17 25 1.45 400 23.23
4 0.23 30 1.74 500 29.04
5 0.29 35 2.03 600 34.85
6 0.35 40 2.32 700 40.66
7 0.41 45 2.61 750 43.56
8 0.46 50 2.90 800 46.46
9 0.52 75 4.36 900 52.27
10 0.58 100 5.81 1000 58.08
Indian Rupee (INR) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to LYD

What is the currency pair: INR/LYD (Indian Rupee/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair INR/LYD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to LYD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/LYD forex rate is 0.058080 today.

What does INRLYD mean?

INRLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the INR to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Libyan Dinar Conversion