Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.2188 🇱🇸 Lesotho Loti (L)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Lesotho Loti
Currency Code LSL
Symbol L
Country Lesotho

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.000060) against the Lesotho Loti as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Lesotho for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L0.2226 L0.2307
≍ Average L0.2209 L0.2249
↓ Low L0.2188 L0.2188
⥯ Changes L0.0038 L0.0119

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Lesotho Loti (L) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Lesotho Loti currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Lesotho Loti (L)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.21876 LSL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.21882 LSL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.21886 LSL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22047 LSL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.22011 LSL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22259 LSL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22258 LSL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22258 LSL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22253 LSL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22278 LSL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22157 LSL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.22156 LSL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22156 LSL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22198 LSL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.22171 LSL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22232 LSL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22304 LSL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.22564 LSL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.22566 LSL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22788 LSL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22805 LSL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22805 LSL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22817 LSL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.2307 LSL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.23017 LSL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.23029 LSL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.22978 LSL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.22977 LSL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.22977 LSL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.22973 LSL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.22858 LSL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.2285 LSL
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Lesotho Loti currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR LSL INR LSL INR LSL
1 0.22 15 3.28 125 27.35
2 0.44 20 4.38 250 54.69
3 0.66 25 5.47 400 87.50
4 0.88 30 6.56 500 109.38
5 1.09 35 7.66 600 131.26
6 1.31 40 8.75 700 153.13
7 1.53 45 9.84 750 164.07
8 1.75 50 10.94 800 175.01
9 1.97 75 16.41 900 196.88
10 2.19 100 21.88 1000 218.76
Indian Rupee (INR) and Lesotho Loti (LSL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to LSL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Lesotho destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to LSL

What is the currency pair: INR/LSL (Indian Rupee/Lesotho Loti)?

The currency pair INR/LSL is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Lesotho Loti pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Lesotho. The currency pair indicates how many Lesotho Loti (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/LSL currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to LSL exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Lesotho Loti today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/LSL forex rate is 0.218760 today.

What does INRLSL mean?

INRLSL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Lesotho Loti.

How to calculate the INR to LSL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LSL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for LSL?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Lesotho Loti Conversion