Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
5.3685 🇰🇿 Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Kazakhstani Tenge
Currency Code KZT
Symbol KZT
Country Kazakhstan

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.002600) against the Kazakhstani Tenge as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Kazakhstan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KZT5.3780 KZT5.4371
≍ Average KZT5.3700 KZT5.3741
↓ Low KZT5.3624 KZT5.3414
⥯ Changes KZT0.0156 KZT0.0957

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Kazakhstani Tenge (тңг) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 5.36851 KZT
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 5.36591 KZT
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.37274 KZT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.37288 KZT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.37288 KZT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.37797 KZT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.36495 KZT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.3624 KZT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.36944 KZT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.34863 KZT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.34393 KZT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 5.34635 KZT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.34768 KZT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.34695 KZT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.34142 KZT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.35471 KZT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.35987 KZT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.34954 KZT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 5.348 KZT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.34824 KZT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.37047 KZT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.38582 KZT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.39702 KZT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.38935 KZT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.38434 KZT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 5.38434 KZT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 5.38825 KZT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 5.42631 KZT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 5.39953 KZT
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 5.43711 KZT
18 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 5.41969 KZT
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 5.42003 KZT
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR KZT INR KZT INR KZT
1 5.37 15 80.53 125 671.06
2 10.74 20 107.37 250 1,342.13
3 16.11 25 134.21 400 2,147.40
4 21.47 30 161.06 500 2,684.26
5 26.84 35 187.90 600 3,221.11
6 32.21 40 214.74 700 3,757.96
7 37.58 45 241.58 750 4,026.38
8 42.95 50 268.43 800 4,294.81
9 48.32 75 402.64 900 4,831.66
10 53.69 100 536.85 1000 5,368.51
Indian Rupee (INR) and Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to KZT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kazakhstan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to KZT

What is the currency pair: INR/KZT (Indian Rupee/Kazakhstani Tenge)?

The currency pair INR/KZT is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Kazakhstani Tenge pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Kazakhstan. The currency pair indicates how many Kazakhstani Tenge (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/KZT currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to KZT exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Kazakhstani Tenge today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/KZT forex rate is 5.368510 today.

What does INRKZT mean?

INRKZT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Kazakhstani Tenge.

How to calculate the INR to KZT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KZT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for KZT?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Kazakhstani Tenge Conversion