Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
16.0357 🇰🇷 South Korean Won (₩)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name South Korean Won
Currency Code KRW
Symbol
Country South Korea

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.50% (0.081230) against the South Korean Won as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to South Korea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₩16.1169 ₩16.1169
≍ Average ₩16.0560 ₩16.0444
↓ Low ₩16.0229 ₩15.9734
⥯ Changes ₩0.0940 ₩0.1435

Indian Rupee (টকা) to South Korean Won (₩) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/South Korean Won currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) South Korean Won (₩)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 16.03565 KRW
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 16.11688 KRW
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 16.04813 KRW
26 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 16.06784 KRW
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 16.03946 KRW
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 16.03946 KRW
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 16.05734 KRW
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 16.02288 KRW
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 16.08616 KRW
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 16.06708 KRW
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 16.06399 KRW
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 16.0238 KRW
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 16.0238 KRW
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 16.0574 KRW
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 16.03696 KRW
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 16.05141 KRW
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 16.11184 KRW
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 16.00996 KRW
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 16.0109 KRW
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 16.0109 KRW
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 16.03759 KRW
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 16.0367 KRW
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 15.9776 KRW
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 15.97338 KRW
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 16.07504 KRW
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 16.10247 KRW
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 16.10247 KRW
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 16.00962 KRW
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 16.03798 KRW
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 16.02773 KRW
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 16.01353 KRW
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 16.03534 KRW
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/South Korean Won currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR KRW INR KRW INR KRW
1 16.04 15 240.53 125 2,004.46
2 32.07 20 320.71 250 4,008.91
3 48.11 25 400.89 400 6,414.26
4 64.14 30 481.07 500 8,017.83
5 80.18 35 561.25 600 9,621.39
6 96.21 40 641.43 700 11,224.96
7 112.25 45 721.60 750 12,026.74
8 128.29 50 801.78 800 12,828.52
9 144.32 75 1,202.67 900 14,432.09
10 160.36 100 1,603.57 1000 16,035.65
Indian Rupee (INR) and South Korean Won (KRW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to South Korean Won? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to KRW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to South Korean Won currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Korea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to KRW

What is the currency pair: INR/KRW (Indian Rupee/South Korean Won)?

The currency pair INR/KRW is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the South Korean Won pair, or cross for the currencies of India and South Korea. The currency pair indicates how many South Korean Won (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/KRW currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to KRW exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - South Korean Won today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/KRW forex rate is 16.035650 today.

What does INRKRW mean?

INRKRW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the South Korean Won.

How to calculate the INR to KRW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to South Korean Won exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KRW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to South Korean Won using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for KRW?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to South Korean Won is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to South Korean Won Conversion