Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0452 🇵🇸 Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Israeli New Sheqel
Currency Code ILS
Symbol
Country Israel

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.13% (0.000060) against the Israeli New Sheqel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Israel for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₪0.0454 ₪0.0454
≍ Average ₪0.0451 ₪0.0445
↓ Low ₪0.0449 ₪0.0434
⥯ Changes ₪0.0005 ₪0.0020

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Israeli New Sheqel (₪) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.04516 ILS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0451 ILS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.04539 ILS
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.0453 ILS
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.04491 ILS
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.04497 ILS
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.04517 ILS
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.04517 ILS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.04511 ILS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.04507 ILS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.04482 ILS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.04446 ILS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.04424 ILS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.04518 ILS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.04519 ILS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.04519 ILS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.04451 ILS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.04443 ILS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0446 ILS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.0441 ILS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.04421 ILS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.04419 ILS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.04432 ILS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.04396 ILS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.04412 ILS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.04401 ILS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.04372 ILS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.04362 ILS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.04362 ILS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.04358 ILS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.04335 ILS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.04395 ILS
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR ILS INR ILS INR ILS
1 0.05 15 0.68 125 5.65
2 0.09 20 0.90 250 11.29
3 0.14 25 1.13 400 18.06
4 0.18 30 1.35 500 22.58
5 0.23 35 1.58 600 27.10
6 0.27 40 1.81 700 31.61
7 0.32 45 2.03 750 33.87
8 0.36 50 2.26 800 36.13
9 0.41 75 3.39 900 40.64
10 0.45 100 4.52 1000 45.16
Indian Rupee (INR) and Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to ILS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Israel destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to ILS

What is the currency pair: INR/ILS (Indian Rupee/Israeli New Sheqel)?

The currency pair INR/ILS is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Israeli New Sheqel pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Israel. The currency pair indicates how many Israeli New Sheqel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/ILS currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to ILS exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Israeli New Sheqel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/ILS forex rate is 0.045160 today.

What does INRILS mean?

INRILS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Israeli New Sheqel.

How to calculate the INR to ILS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ILS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for ILS?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Israeli New Sheqel Conversion