Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0095 🇬🇮 Gibraltar Pound (£)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Gibraltar Pound
Currency Code GIP
Symbol £
Country Gibraltar

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.000020) against the Gibraltar Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Gibraltar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High £0.0096 £0.0096
≍ Average £0.0095 £0.0095
↓ Low £0.0095 £0.0095
⥯ Changes £0.0000 £0.0002

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Gibraltar Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Gibraltar Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Gibraltar Pound (£)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00952 GIP
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00954 GIP
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00952 GIP
26 February 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00952 GIP
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00953 GIP
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00953 GIP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00953 GIP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00957 GIP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00957 GIP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00954 GIP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00957 GIP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00956 GIP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00956 GIP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00958 GIP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00957 GIP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00961 GIP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00956 GIP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00956 GIP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00954 GIP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00954 GIP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00954 GIP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00957 GIP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00955 GIP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00958 GIP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00962 GIP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00954 GIP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00954 GIP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00953 GIP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00951 GIP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00947 GIP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0095 GIP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00949 GIP
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Gibraltar Pound currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR GIP INR GIP INR GIP
1 0.01 15 0.14 125 1.19
2 0.02 20 0.19 250 2.38
3 0.03 25 0.24 400 3.81
4 0.04 30 0.29 500 4.76
5 0.05 35 0.33 600 5.71
6 0.06 40 0.38 700 6.66
7 0.07 45 0.43 750 7.14
8 0.08 50 0.48 800 7.62
9 0.09 75 0.71 900 8.57
10 0.10 100 0.95 1000 9.52
Indian Rupee (INR) and Gibraltar Pound (GIP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to GIP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gibraltar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to GIP

What is the currency pair: INR/GIP (Indian Rupee/Gibraltar Pound)?

The currency pair INR/GIP is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Gibraltar Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Gibraltar. The currency pair indicates how many Gibraltar Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/GIP currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to GIP exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Gibraltar Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/GIP forex rate is 0.009520 today.

What does INRGIP mean?

INRGIP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Gibraltar Pound.

How to calculate the INR to GIP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GIP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for GIP?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Gibraltar Pound Conversion