Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0095 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.11% (0.000010) against the British Pound Sterling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Great Britain for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High £0.0095 £0.0097
≍ Average £0.0095 £0.0095
↓ Low £0.0094 £0.0094
⥯ Changes £0.0000 £0.0002

Indian Rupee (টকা) to British Pound Sterling (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/British Pound Sterling currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) British Pound Sterling (£)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00946 GBP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00945 GBP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00944 GBP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00944 GBP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00945 GBP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00946 GBP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00946 GBP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00946 GBP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00946 GBP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00948 GBP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00952 GBP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00954 GBP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00956 GBP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00956 GBP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00958 GBP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00959 GBP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.0096 GBP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00955 GBP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00952 GBP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00956 GBP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.00955 GBP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00956 GBP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.0096 GBP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0096 GBP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00957 GBP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00955 GBP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.0096 GBP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0096 GBP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00963 GBP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00962 GBP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00966 GBP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00966 GBP
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/British Pound Sterling currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR GBP INR GBP INR GBP
1 0.01 15 0.14 125 1.18
2 0.02 20 0.19 250 2.37
3 0.03 25 0.24 400 3.78
4 0.04 30 0.28 500 4.73
5 0.05 35 0.33 600 5.68
6 0.06 40 0.38 700 6.62
7 0.07 45 0.43 750 7.10
8 0.08 50 0.47 800 7.57
9 0.09 75 0.71 900 8.51
10 0.09 100 0.95 1000 9.46
Indian Rupee (INR) and British Pound Sterling (GBP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to GBP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Great Britain destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to GBP

What is the currency pair: INR/GBP (Indian Rupee/British Pound Sterling)?

The currency pair INR/GBP is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the British Pound Sterling pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Great Britain. The currency pair indicates how many British Pound Sterling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/GBP currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to GBP exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - British Pound Sterling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/GBP forex rate is 0.009460 today.

What does INRGBP mean?

INRGBP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the British Pound Sterling.

How to calculate the INR to GBP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GBP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for GBP?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to British Pound Sterling Conversion