Indian Rupee to Euro Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0113 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.18% (0.000020) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.0113 €0.0113
≍ Average €0.0112 €0.0111
↓ Low €0.0112 €0.0110
⥯ Changes €0.0000 €0.0002

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Euro (€)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01126 EUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01124 EUR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01123 EUR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01125 EUR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01125 EUR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01127 EUR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01125 EUR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01125 EUR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01126 EUR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01121 EUR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01116 EUR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01107 EUR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01107 EUR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01108 EUR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01108 EUR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01111 EUR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01104 EUR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01106 EUR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01115 EUR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01117 EUR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01112 EUR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.01111 EUR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01112 EUR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01111 EUR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01109 EUR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01109 EUR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01107 EUR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01108 EUR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01108 EUR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01107 EUR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01108 EUR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01108 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR EUR INR EUR INR EUR
1 0.01 15 0.17 125 1.41
2 0.02 20 0.23 250 2.82
3 0.03 25 0.28 400 4.50
4 0.05 30 0.34 500 5.63
5 0.06 35 0.39 600 6.76
6 0.07 40 0.45 700 7.88
7 0.08 45 0.51 750 8.45
8 0.09 50 0.56 800 9.01
9 0.10 75 0.84 900 10.13
10 0.11 100 1.13 1000 11.26
Indian Rupee (INR) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to EUR

What is the currency pair: INR/EUR (Indian Rupee/Euro)?

The currency pair INR/EUR is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to EUR exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/EUR forex rate is 0.011260 today.

What does INREUR mean?

INREUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Euro.

How to calculate the INR to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Euro Conversion