Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.6854 🇪🇹 Ethiopian Birr (Br)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Ethiopian Birr
Currency Code ETB
Symbol Br
Country Ethiopia

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.00% (0.000010) against the Ethiopian Birr as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Ethiopia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Br0.6879 Br0.6891
≍ Average Br0.6830 Br0.6825
↓ Low Br0.6787 Br0.6743
⥯ Changes Br0.0092 Br0.0147

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Ethiopian Birr (Br) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Ethiopian Birr (Br)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.68539 ETB
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.6854 ETB
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.68792 ETB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.68485 ETB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.68114 ETB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.68442 ETB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.67873 ETB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.67873 ETB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.67976 ETB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.68062 ETB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.6835 ETB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.686 ETB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.68319 ETB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.68147 ETB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.68147 ETB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.68139 ETB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.68319 ETB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.68303 ETB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.6807 ETB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.67947 ETB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.68906 ETB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.68906 ETB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.68822 ETB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.68166 ETB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.67433 ETB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.68175 ETB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.67672 ETB
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.68339 ETB
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.68339 ETB
26 January 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.68227 ETB
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.68314 ETB
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.68055 ETB
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Ethiopian Birr currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR ETB INR ETB INR ETB
1 0.69 15 10.28 125 85.67
2 1.37 20 13.71 250 171.35
3 2.06 25 17.13 400 274.16
4 2.74 30 20.56 500 342.70
5 3.43 35 23.99 600 411.23
6 4.11 40 27.42 700 479.77
7 4.80 45 30.84 750 514.04
8 5.48 50 34.27 800 548.31
9 6.17 75 51.40 900 616.85
10 6.85 100 68.54 1000 685.39
Indian Rupee (INR) and Ethiopian Birr (ETB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to ETB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ethiopia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to ETB

What is the currency pair: INR/ETB (Indian Rupee/Ethiopian Birr)?

The currency pair INR/ETB is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Ethiopian Birr pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Ethiopia. The currency pair indicates how many Ethiopian Birr (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/ETB currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to ETB exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Ethiopian Birr today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/ETB forex rate is 0.685390 today.

What does INRETB mean?

INRETB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Ethiopian Birr.

How to calculate the INR to ETB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ETB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for ETB?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Ethiopian Birr Conversion