Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0869 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (0.000230) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥0.0871 CN¥0.0871
≍ Average CN¥0.0867 CN¥0.0867
↓ Low CN¥0.0866 CN¥0.0865
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0005 CN¥0.0006

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.08687 CNY
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0871 CNY
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.08662 CNY
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.08659 CNY
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.08659 CNY
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.08672 CNY
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.08665 CNY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.08665 CNY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.08676 CNY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.08684 CNY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.08686 CNY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.08693 CNY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.08692 CNY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.08683 CNY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.08686 CNY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.08687 CNY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.08681 CNY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.08665 CNY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0868 CNY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.08679 CNY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.08669 CNY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.08667 CNY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.08665 CNY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.08669 CNY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.08676 CNY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.08663 CNY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.08648 CNY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.08657 CNY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.08657 CNY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.08657 CNY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.08659 CNY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.08658 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR CNY INR CNY INR CNY
1 0.09 15 1.30 125 10.86
2 0.17 20 1.74 250 21.72
3 0.26 25 2.17 400 34.75
4 0.35 30 2.61 500 43.44
5 0.43 35 3.04 600 52.12
6 0.52 40 3.47 700 60.81
7 0.61 45 3.91 750 65.15
8 0.69 50 4.34 800 69.50
9 0.78 75 6.52 900 78.18
10 0.87 100 8.69 1000 86.87
Indian Rupee (INR) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to CNY

What is the currency pair: INR/CNY (Indian Rupee/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair INR/CNY is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of India and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to CNY exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/CNY forex rate is 0.086870 today.

What does INRCNY mean?

INRCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the INR to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Chinese Yuan Conversion