Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0106 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.28% (0.000030) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0107 CHF0.0107
≍ Average CHF0.0106 CHF0.0106
↓ Low CHF0.0106 CHF0.0103
⥯ Changes CHF0.0000 CHF0.0004

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Swiss Franc (CHF)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01059 CHF
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01062 CHF
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01061 CHF
26 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01063 CHF
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01063 CHF
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01063 CHF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01064 CHF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01065 CHF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01063 CHF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01063 CHF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01063 CHF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01062 CHF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01062 CHF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01062 CHF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01061 CHF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01069 CHF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01067 CHF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01057 CHF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01054 CHF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01054 CHF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01055 CHF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01055 CHF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01051 CHF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01048 CHF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01049 CHF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01044 CHF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01044 CHF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01044 CHF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01039 CHF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01033 CHF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01039 CHF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.0104 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR CHF INR CHF INR CHF
1 0.01 15 0.16 125 1.32
2 0.02 20 0.21 250 2.65
3 0.03 25 0.26 400 4.24
4 0.04 30 0.32 500 5.30
5 0.05 35 0.37 600 6.35
6 0.06 40 0.42 700 7.41
7 0.07 45 0.48 750 7.94
8 0.08 50 0.53 800 8.47
9 0.10 75 0.79 900 9.53
10 0.11 100 1.06 1000 10.59
Indian Rupee (INR) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to CHF

What is the currency pair: INR/CHF (Indian Rupee/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair INR/CHF is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to CHF exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/CHF forex rate is 0.010590 today.

What does INRCHF mean?

INRCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the INR to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Swiss Franc Conversion