Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0120 🇧🇲 Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Bermudian Dollar
Currency Code BMD
Symbol BD$
Country Bermuda

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.25% (0.000030) against the Bermudian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Bermuda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BD$0.0120 BD$0.0120
≍ Average BD$0.0120 BD$0.0120
↓ Low BD$0.0120 BD$0.0120
⥯ Changes BD$0.0000 BD$0.0001

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Bermudian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Bermudian Dollar (BD$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01196 BMD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01195 BMD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01195 BMD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01197 BMD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01196 BMD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01196 BMD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01196 BMD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01199 BMD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01201 BMD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01201 BMD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.012 BMD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 BMD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 BMD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01199 BMD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01197 BMD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01199 BMD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01199 BMD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01198 BMD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01197 BMD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01197 BMD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01197 BMD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01202 BMD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01202 BMD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Bermudian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR BMD INR BMD INR BMD
1 0.01 15 0.18 125 1.50
2 0.02 20 0.24 250 3.00
3 0.04 25 0.30 400 4.80
4 0.05 30 0.36 500 6.00
5 0.06 35 0.42 600 7.19
6 0.07 40 0.48 700 8.39
7 0.08 45 0.54 750 8.99
8 0.10 50 0.60 800 9.59
9 0.11 75 0.90 900 10.79
10 0.12 100 1.20 1000 11.99
Indian Rupee (INR) and Bermudian Dollar (BMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to BMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bermuda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to BMD

What is the currency pair: INR/BMD (Indian Rupee/Bermudian Dollar)?

The currency pair INR/BMD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Bermudian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Bermuda. The currency pair indicates how many Bermudian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/BMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to BMD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Bermudian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/BMD forex rate is 0.011990 today.

What does INRBMD mean?

INRBMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Bermudian Dollar.

How to calculate the INR to BMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for BMD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Bermudian Dollar Conversion