Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0045 🇧🇭 Bahraini Dinar (BD)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Bahraini Dinar
Currency Code BHD
Symbol BD
Country Bahrain

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.000010) against the Bahraini Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Bahrain for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BD0.0045 BD0.0045
≍ Average BD0.0045 BD0.0045
↓ Low BD0.0045 BD0.0045
⥯ Changes BD0.0000 BD0.0000

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Bahraini Dinar (د.ب) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Bahraini Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Bahraini Dinar (BD)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00452 BHD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.0045 BHD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.0045 BHD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0045 BHD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00452 BHD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00452 BHD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00453 BHD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.00452 BHD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.00452 BHD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00452 BHD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00452 BHD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.0045 BHD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR ⦿ 0.00451 BHD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.0045 BHD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0045 BHD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.0045 BHD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.00454 BHD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.00451 BHD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Bahraini Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR BHD INR BHD INR BHD
1 0.00 15 0.07 125 0.56
2 0.01 20 0.09 250 1.13
3 0.01 25 0.11 400 1.80
4 0.02 30 0.14 500 2.26
5 0.02 35 0.16 600 2.71
6 0.03 40 0.18 700 3.16
7 0.03 45 0.20 750 3.38
8 0.04 50 0.23 800 3.61
9 0.04 75 0.34 900 4.06
10 0.05 100 0.45 1000 4.51
Indian Rupee (INR) and Bahraini Dinar (BHD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to BHD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bahrain destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to BHD

What is the currency pair: INR/BHD (Indian Rupee/Bahraini Dinar)?

The currency pair INR/BHD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Bahraini Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Bahrain. The currency pair indicates how many Bahraini Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/BHD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to BHD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Bahraini Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/BHD forex rate is 0.004510 today.

What does INRBHD mean?

INRBHD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Bahraini Dinar.

How to calculate the INR to BHD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BHD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for BHD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Bahraini Dinar Conversion