Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
10.1475 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.013480) against the Argentine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Argentine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AR$10.1610 AR$10.1610
≍ Average AR$10.1389 AR$10.0449
↓ Low AR$10.1204 AR$9.9268
⥯ Changes AR$0.0406 AR$0.2342

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Argentine Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Argentine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Argentine Peso (AR$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 10.14749 ARS
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 10.16097 ARS
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 10.15111 ARS
26 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 10.15033 ARS
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 10.12909 ARS
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 10.12909 ARS
23 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 10.13129 ARS
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 10.12036 ARS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 10.11698 ARS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 10.09393 ARS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 10.09632 ARS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 10.06265 ARS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 10.06265 ARS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 10.06571 ARS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 10.06492 ARS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 10.04977 ARS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 10.01032 ARS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 10.02562 ARS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 10.01775 ARS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 10.01775 ARS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 10.01908 ARS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 10.01033 ARS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 10.00879 ARS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 9.99512 ARS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 INR 9.98317 ARS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 INR 9.97224 ARS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 9.97224 ARS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 INR 9.97656 ARS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 INR 9.97318 ARS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 9.95646 ARS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 9.94012 ARS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 INR 9.9268 ARS
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Argentine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR ARS INR ARS INR ARS
1 10.15 15 152.21 125 1,268.44
2 20.29 20 202.95 250 2,536.87
3 30.44 25 253.69 400 4,059.00
4 40.59 30 304.42 500 5,073.75
5 50.74 35 355.16 600 6,088.49
6 60.88 40 405.90 700 7,103.24
7 71.03 45 456.64 750 7,610.62
8 81.18 50 507.37 800 8,117.99
9 91.33 75 761.06 900 9,132.74
10 101.47 100 1,014.75 1000 10,147.49
Indian Rupee (INR) and Argentine Peso (ARS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to ARS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Argentine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to ARS

What is the currency pair: INR/ARS (Indian Rupee/Argentine Peso)?

The currency pair INR/ARS is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Argentine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Argentine. The currency pair indicates how many Argentine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/ARS currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to ARS exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Argentine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/ARS forex rate is 10.147490 today.

What does INRARS mean?

INRARS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Argentine Peso.

How to calculate the INR to ARS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ARS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for ARS?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Argentine Peso Conversion